Claim Ownership

Author:

Subscribed: 0Played: 0
Share

Description

 Episodes
Reverse
One of the greatest linebackers in NFL history Mike Singletary shares his real thoughts about the Super Bowl Shuffle 35 years later, reflects on the leadership of Walter Payton and answers fan questions. To learn more about Mike Singletary visit: https://premierespeakers.com/mike_singletary Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Founder and CEO of RainmakerThinking, Inc shares how to find skilled talent in the current job market, the 3 biggest mistakes when it comes to hiring and how to truly gain influence. To learn more about Bruce Tulgan visit: https://premierespeakers.com/bruce_tulgan
Founder and CEO of Employee Fanatix, a leading employee engagement, and consulting firm Heather R Younger stopped by to share how to become a better listener, leader and human.   To learn more about Heather R Younger visit: https://premierespeakers.com/heather_younger
Paralympic medalist and veteran John Register shares his story of losing his leg after a track and field event, developing resilience, and choosing the new normal mindset.   To learn more about John Register visit: https://premierespeakers.com/john_register
Communication & Influence Strategist Stacey Hanke shares techniques on how to communicate in a hybrid work environment, the importance of brevity, and the 3 common misconceptions about personal communication as a leader.   To learn more about Stacey Hanke visit: https://premierespeakers.com/stacey_hanke
The youngest bestselling business author in American history Alex Banayan shares his journey to creating the third door chronicles including his powerful moment with Quincy Jones, how implicit messages are incredibly important and how success and failure can be the same thing. To learn more about bringing Alex to your next event visit: https://premierespeakers.com/alex_banayan Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Men's Fitness fittest man on the planet, Dean Karnazes answers fan questions sharing his experience running on the Silk Road, how to fight apathy and how he turned endurance running into a business. To learn more about bringing Dan to your next event visit: https://premierespeakers.com/dean_karnazes Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Former Southwest Airlines customer service manager and workplace culture expert Jason Young shares how to lower tension at the office, the cycles of culture, and building teamwork between different generations.   To learn more about Jason Young visit: https://premierespeakers.com/jason_young Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Special Forces Army Ranger and award-winning country music artist, Keni Thomas, as he shares his part in the story made famous by Ridley Scott's movie Black Hawk Down. To learn more about Keni Thomas visit: https://premierespeakers.com/keni_thomas Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Adventure racing world champion and CNN hero Robyn Benincasa - shares the 8 essential elements of teamwork, how ego plays into team building, and how to choose great people to build a successful team. Learn more about Robyn Benincasa: https://premierespeakers.com/robyn_benincasa Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Digital leadership expert Erik Qualman shares how to use cowboy scheduling to stay present, the un-selfie mentality, and being good at saying no. Learn more about Erik Qualman: https://premierespeakers.com/erik_qualman Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
NFL Pro Bowl Running back and Shark Tank Entrepreneur Justin Forsett shares some of his toughest moments on the field, being roommates with the mercurial Marshawn Lynch and the importance of having a huddle. Learn more about Justin Forsett: https://premierespeakers.com/justin_forsett Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Five-time tech entrepreneur, hyper-growth CEO, and creative trouble maker Josh Linkner shares how to handle a total reset, a challenge to grow creativity every day, and how creating a fake competitor can lead to innovation. Learn more about Josh Linkner: https://premierespeakers.com/josh_linkner Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Top diversity and inclusion speaker and Princess of Sierra Leone shares her story of finding out her royal family ties in college, why community is paramount to success, and how to embrace the uncomfortable. To learn more about Princess Sarah Culberson visit: https://premierespeakers.com/sarah_culberson Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
NBA Mindset Coach and 2x Best-Selling Author David Nurse shares his improbable journey of making it to the NBA, the key to finding your purpose, and how eliminating goals can help you reach your greatest potential. To learn more about David Nurse visit: https://premierespeakers.com/david-nurse Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Award-winning digital strategist and podcast host Jay Shetty shares how to build your resilience muscle while in quarantine, the 3 types of mentors, and the importance of being a connected thinker. To learn more about Jay Shetty visit https://premierespeakers.com/jay_shetty Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Amelia Rose Earhart takes us through her 28,000-mile flight around the world and the lessons she learned along the way in becoming a female pilot and handling turbulence not only in the air but also in life. To learn more about Amelia Rose Earhart visit: https://premierespeakers.com/amelia_earhart Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Emmy-winning sportscaster Greg Gumbel shares his journey from small market broadcasting to the national stage, the grind of covering march madness, and the secret to success that he learned from his father. To learn more about Greg Gumbel visit: https://premierespeakers.com/greg_gumbel Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Business Performance Expert Ryan Estis goes deep on the ways for companies to handle the great resignation, how to build a better culture in the workplace, the importance of immersive learning, and much more. To learn more about Ryan Estis visit: https://premierespeakers.com/ryan_estis Download Ryan's Guide on How to Create Meaningful Change in Your Life https://ryanestis.com/resources/how-to-create-meaningful-change-in-your-life/ Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Vice-Chairman, Managing Director and Senior Client Advisor at Morgan Stanley, Carla Harris shares her insight on authenticity, the importance of taking risks, and the power of gratitude. To learn more about Carla Harris, visit https://premierespeakers.com/carla_harris Beyond Speaking is hosted by Brian Lord and produced by Eric Woodie
Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store