DiscoverChill Lover Radio
Chill Lover Radio

Chill Lover Radio

Author: Chill Lover Radio

Subscribed: 142Played: 1848
Share

Description

Chill Lover Radio is a rapidly growing online radio station whose goal is to feature and promote independent artists across all genres including talk radio. Chill Lover Radio features from our talented team of national and international deejays and podcasters.
1652 Episodes
Reverse
DJ Style Show Ep 120
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.DJ Style Presents DJ Czezre Ep 120 by House You Direct_Connect with DJ Style:- Facebook @: https://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-Style/8990190961- Instagram @: http://instagram.com/djstylenyc- Twitter @: https://twitter.com/DjStyleNYC- Beatport.com @: http://www.beatport.com/artist/dj-style/6278- Web Site: http://www.djstyle.com/More info on this episode click on the link below:Link: http://www.houseyoudirect.com/podcast/dj-style-show-by-house-you-direct-ep120/-Styles: Afro House, Soulful House, House, Deep House _Enjoy!1. Luisito Quintero, Louie Vega - Gbagada, Gbagada, Gbogodo Gbogodo (LouieVega EOL Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/15694/gbagada-gbagada-gbogodo-gbogodo-louie-vega-eol-mix2. Soulmanik - Does It Matter (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2012188/does-it-matter-original-mix3. Blade Deep, DJ Fale, Eman - Controlled Confusion (Blade Deep & DJ Fale Main Mix)But Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2332053/controlled-confusion-blade-deep-and-dj-fale-main-mix4. Etu Beats - Menagano (Original Mix)Buy Link: http://classic.beatport.com/track/menagano-original-mix/88340225. Dj Vivona, Miss D - To Another Day Part 2 (Main Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1874005/to-another-day-part-2-main-mix6. Rhythm Staircase - Rico (Piano Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1958096/rico-piano-mix7. Sandman, Riverside, Jeremy Ellis, Ayro - Into Your Story (Kai Alce Distinctive Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/3464549/into-your-story-kai-alce-distinctive-remix8. David Morales - Bass Zone (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4540258/bass-zone-original9. Osunlade, Nadirah Shakoor - Pride (Yoruba Soul Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4027078/pride-yoruba-soul-mix10. Homero Espinosa - Live Love Dance (Jazz Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1760456/live-love-dance-jazz-mix11. Oscar P, Swift, Timmy Regisford, Adams Rios, Benny T - The Drum (Timmy Regisford Adam Rios Edit)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2715836/the-drum-timmy-regisford-and-adam-rios-edit12. Steve Paradise - Zultan (Pablo Fierro Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4615254/zultan-pablo-fierro-remix13. Soul, DJ Ant B - Midnight At The Oasis (DJ Ant B's Zone Apella Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1820898/midnight-at-the-oasis-dj-ant-b-s-zone-apella-mix14: Qubonix All Stars, Louis Hale, DJ Sydney Perry - Something About The Music (Sydney Perry'sQubonix Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1715669/something-about-the-music-dj-sidney-perrys-qubonix-remix

DJ Style Show Ep 120

2018-05-1901:01:22

Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Vol. 37
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.Dancin’ Mark Presents Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Vol. 37 w / Feat Special Guest Belmondo Beats_Description: Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episode will explore the various styles of House music. The selections put together by the specially chosen guest DJ’s and Producers will explore the rhythms, vocals, and beats that make listeners move and groove to the music they’re listening to. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style or subgenre of House Music is focussed upon.This show will venture throughout the different styles of House music relative to the individual guest DJ’s taste to provide the best listening experience possible.-Connect with Dancin’ Mark:- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DancinMark/- Twitter: https://twitter.com/DancinMark- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dancin_mark/- Website: https://www.djsevolved.com/dancinmark- Sponsored Webpage: https://www.chillloverradio.net/dancinmark-Connect with Belmondo Beats:- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Belmondo-Beats-388161331605482/- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/belmondobeats/- Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/7BO9i9hRBmNY1n91hXtIVu_Styles: House, Deep House, Soulful House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance-Enjoy!Tracklist:1. Belmondo Beats – Joyful (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/joyful-original-mix/103055652. Scott Diaz, Studioheist - Mistreated (Studioheist Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4241902/mistreated-studioheist-remix3. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch feat. Karen Harding – Love of Days (Extended Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4874696/love-for-days-feat-karen-harding-extended-mix4. Alexander East – Believe en Me (Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4931562/believe-en-me-mark-farina-and-homero-espinosa-remix5. Serge Funk – Can’t get enough (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5053603/cant-get-enough-original-mix 6. Nathan Thomas, Rapson – Heat (Opolopo Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5062306/heat-opolopo-remix7. John Julius Knight – Larry’s Jam (Cleptomaniacs Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/larrys-jam-cleptomaniacs-mix/10128153 8. Angelo Ferreri – I’m talking to you Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/im-talking-to-you-original-mix/10275938 9. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa – Good Vibrations Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4379603/good-vibrations-main-mix 10. Belmondo Beats – Check Yourself Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/check-yourself-original-mix/1031258511. Ralphi Rosario & Linda Clifford – Wanna Give it up (Full intention Remix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4541592/wanna-give-it-up-full-intention-remix 12. Belmondo Beats – Here it Comes Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/here-it-comes-original-mix/10284947
Certified Organik Radio Show 22
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.Certified Organik Radio Show 22 w/ Anthony Goode_Description:The Certified Organik Radio Show focuses on bringing the world's best Soulfully driven dance music. We also focus on bringing some of the world's best-known Dj talents as well as exposing some exceptional Dj talent that deserves the opportunity to shine on an international broadcast stage. -Sponsored by SBS Designshttp://sbsdesigns.com/Like SBS Designs on facebook @https://www.facebook.com/pages/SBS-Designs/144309389012800-Connect with Certified Organik Records:- Website: http://www.certifiedorganik.com/- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CertifiedOrganik-Twitter: https://twitter.com/CertOrganik- Facebook: Djed Like on facebook @https://www.facebook.com/DjedHouseMusic_Styles: House, Deep House, Disco, Garage House, Acid House, Electro, Breakbeat, Tribal House, LatinEnjoy..Tracklist:1. Tuff Productions feat. Carol Leeming - Won't Get To Heaven (New Jersey Joe Edit)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/ja/Tuff-Productions-Featuring-Carol-Leeming-Wont-Get-To-Heaven/release/122282. Hunter Hayes - It's Not Over (Dub)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Hunter-Hayes-Its-Not-Over/release/6887313. Basscut - Not In LoveBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Basscut-Im-Not-In-Love/release/206891 4. Susan Clarke feat. Stimulation - DeeperBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Susan-Clark-Featuring-Stimulation-Deeper/release/198456 5. Ultra Boogie - 2 Steps To Heaven Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Ultra-Boogie-2-Steps-To-Heaven/release/16590416. Cheryl Pepsii Riley - Ain't No Way (Jazz Overhaul Mix)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Cheryl-Pepsii-Riley-Aint-No-Way-Jazz-House-Overhaul/release/758429 7. HomeGrown - How Does It Make You Feel?Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Home-Grown-How-Does-It-Make-You-Feel-/release/103068 8. Bridgett Grace - Love To The LimitBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Bridgett-Grace-Love-To-The-Limit/master/164547 9. Dark Knights - Hey WotsupBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Dark-Knights-Dark-Knights-EP/release/37231 10. Sole Fusion - We Can Make It (Touch&Grow Mix)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Sole-Fusion-We-Can-Make-It/release/33738 11. The Reese Project - Miracle Of LifeBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Reese-Project-The-Miracle-Of-Life/release/4423912. Nemesis - Give Me An IntroBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Nemesis-EP/release/406917 13. Danni'elle Gaha - Stuck In The Middle (Club Life Mix)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Dannielle-Gaha-Stuck-In-The-Middle/release/7161714. Club 69 - Let Me Be Your Underwear (Its Workin Dub)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Club-69-Let-Me-Be-Your-Underwear/release/44280 15. Desiya - Comin On Strong (Zanza Dub)Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/Desiya-Comin-On-Strong/release/3565816. Pascals Bongo Massive Vol. III - Pascal's DanceBuy link: https://www.discogs.com/Pascals-Bongo-Massive-Vol-III/release/115784 17. The Tyrrel Corporation - One Day Buy link: https://www.discogs.com/The-Tyrrel-Corporation-One-Day/release/86633
Tronic Energy Ep 023
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.Tronic Energy 023 | In Memory of Avicii Mixed By DJ Kumar Tronic Mixed By DJ Kumar Tronic -Connect with DJ Kumar Tronic:- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kumartronic/- Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kumartronic- Sponsored Webpage: https://www.chillloverradio.net/kumar-tronic-live/-Styles: Big Room, Progressive, Progressive House, Electro House, Future HouseEnjoy !!!!!!Tracklist:1. David Guetta - Sunshine feat Avicii (Vocal Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sunshine-original-mix/2447112 2. ARTY - Rain (Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/rain-extended-mix/10382623 3. Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso - Only For Your Love (Corey James & Camarda Extended Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/only-for-your-love-corey-james-and-camarda-extended-remix/10172790 4. Ummet Ozcan - Krypton (Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/krypton-extended-mix/10333446 5. KAAZE - Cast Away 2018 (Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/cast-away-2018-extended-mix/10430327 6. Morgan Page feat. Stella Rio, Damon Sharpe - Beautiful Disaster (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/beautiful-disaster-feat-stella-rio-feat-damon-sharpe-futuristic-polar-bears-remix/10063033 7. DubVision, Afrojack - New Memories (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/new-memories-original-mix/10023679 8. R.I.O. - When the Sun Comes Down (KAAZE Extended Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/when-the-sun-comes-down-kaaze-extended-remix/98968799. Avicii vs Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.amazon.com/Could-Avicii-Nicky-Romero-Nicktim/dp/B00CFEP31010. Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/rapture-avicii-new-generation-remix/1595879 11. David Guetta, Sia - Flames (David Guetta Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/flames-david-guetta-remix/10497913 12. Armin van Buuren, Conrad Sewell - Sex, Love & Water (Loud Luxury Extended Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sex-love-and-water-feat-conrad-sewell-loud-luxury-extended-remix/10460330 13. Cedric Gervais, Luciana - Skin On Skin (Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/skin-on-skin-feat-luciana-extended-mix/8204599 14. Fedde Le Grand - You Got Me Runnin' (Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/you-got-me-runnin-extended-mix/10363400 15. Klaas - Close to You (Older Grand Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/close-to-you-older-grand-remix/10408969 16. Avicii Feat Sandro Cavazza - Without You (Merk Kremont Mix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/without-you-merk-and-kremont-remix/9840693

Tronic Energy Ep 023

2018-05-1401:01:19

Groove Affection Radio Show Ep 056
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.Dancin’ Mark Presents Groove Affection Radio Show Ep 056 | -Description: ​Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episodewill explore the various styles of House put together in a carefully curated set for howHouse Music make listeners move and groove to the rhythms being heard. What makesthis show unique is the fact that not one style of House Music is focussed upon. Thisshow will venture throughout the different styles of house to provide the best listening experience possible with every successive episode.-Connect with Dancin’ Mark :- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DancinMark/- Twitter: https://twitter.com/DancinMark- instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dancin_mark/- Website: http://www.djsevolved.com/dancinmark- Web-page: https://chillloverradio.net/dancinmark-Styles: Deep House, Afro House, House, Techno-Enjoy!Tracklist:1. VanCzar - Ave Caesar (Intro Tool)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5118968/ave-caesar-intro-tool2. Belmondo Beats - Take This Love Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/take-this-love-original-mix/105603143. Salvatore Agrosi - Spirit (Lars Behrenroth Revival Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/144747/spirit-lars-behrenroth-revival-mix4. Tankie-DJ - State of Mind (Original Mix) [Pasqua Records Promo Rel. 05/11/18]Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5245730/state-of-mind-original-mix5. Kevin Yost - Corfu Night Beats (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5198516/corfu-night-beats6. Sellouts - 9th InterventionBuy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1171409/9th-intervention7. The Black 80s - Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4117602/move-on-kollektiv-turmstrasse-remix8. Intr0beatz - Two Knock (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2952301/two-knock-original-mix9. Stingray, Oscar P - Aira (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5123705/aira10. DJ Fudge - Women Of Africa (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4877313/women-of-africa11. Oscar P - Trouble (Ocean Deep Kolourful Edit)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4665739/trouble-ocean-deep-kolourful-edit12. Kylie Auldist, Si Tew - Jokes on Me (Kyodai Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4414220/jokes-on-me-kyodai-remix13. Trackheadz - My Love (Shur-I-Kan Club Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/135386/my-love-shur-i-kan-remix
loading
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store