DiscoverChill Lover Radio
Chill Lover Radio

Chill Lover Radio

Author: Chill Lover Radio

Subscribed: 172Played: 2,463
Share

Description

Chill Lover Radio is a rapidly growing online radio station whose goal is to feature and promote artists across all genres including talk radio. Chill Lover Radio features from our talented team of national and international deejays and podcasters.
1771 Episodes
Reverse
The Captain Maniac Show Ep 230
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.The Captain Maniac Show Ep 230 (Animal Instinct)_Description:We’ve done shows where each song has an animal name in the title, but we recently received a request asking “why don’t you do a show where the BANDS are named after animals?” Excellent idea! Your wish is my command, so we hereby present “Animal Instinct”, an episode where every tune is by an artist having an animal handle. Naturally, we start off the show with The Animals, but afterwards, anything can happen (and usually does), featuring everybody from Steppenwolf to Howlin’ Wolf, Chicken Shack to Chickenfoot and The Black Crowes to Stone the Crows! -Connect with The Captain Maniac Show :- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCaptainManiacShow/-Styles: Classics Rock, Oldies, Rock _Enjoy !!!!!1 The Animals - We Gotta Get Out of This Place2 Radio Birdman - Aloha Steve and Danno3 Scorpions - Can’t Live Without You4 Ducks Deluxe - Coast to Coast5 Chicken Shack - Still Worried About My Woman6 Chickenfoot - Alright Alright7 The Black Crowes - Twice As Hard8 Stone The Crows - On The Highway9 Steppenwolf - Hoochie Coochie Man10 Howlin’ Wolf - Evil (Is Going On)11 Stray Cats - (She's) Sexy And 1712 Little Charlie and the Nightcats - Dump That Chump13 Three Dog Night - Mama Told Me (Not To Come)14 Bubble Puppy - Hot Smoke And Sasafrass15 The Turtles - You Baby16 The Byrds - Turn! Turn! Turn!17 Yardbirds - What Do You Want18 Flock of Seagulls - I Ran19 Buzzcocks - Fiction Romance20 Counting Crows - Mr. Jones21 Blodwyn Pig - It's Only Love22 Whitesnake - Slow An Easy23 Blue Oyster Cult - Before The Kiss, A Redcap24 Groundhogs - Cherry Red25 Fabulous Thunderbirds - Walkin' To My Baby26 Iron Butterfly - In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (Single Version)27 The Monkees - She28 Govt Mule - Mr High and Mighty29 Country Joe and The Fish - The Streets Of Your Town30 The Crickets - You've Got Love31 The Partridge Family - I Woke Up in Love This Morning32 Mallard - Road to MoroccoStan Freberg Outro
Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Vol. 47
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.Dancin’ Mark Presents Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Vol. 47 w / Feat Special Guest Matt Kinney_Description: Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episode will explore the various styles of House music. The selections put together by the specially chosen guest DJ’s and Producers will explore the rhythms, vocals, and beats that make listeners move and groove to the music they’re listening to. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style or subgenre of House Music is focussed upon.This show will venture throughout the different styles of House music relative to the individual guest DJ’s taste to provide the best listening experience possible.-Connect with Matt Kinney :- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJMattKinney- Twitter: https://twitter.com/MattK1nney-Connect with Dancin’ Mark:- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DancinMark/- Twitter: https://twitter.com/DancinMark- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dancin_mark/- Website: https://www.djsevolved.com/dancinmark- Sponsored Webpage: https://www.chillloverradio.net/dancinmark-Styles: House, Jackin' House, Deep House, Nu DiscoEnjoy!Tracklist:1. Inland Knights - Can't Stop (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/399938/cant-stop2. DJ Sneak, Demuir - Untouchable Funk (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/untouchable-funk-original-mix/92702693. Hatiras, Angelo Ferreri - Feel All Right (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/title/865344/feel-all-right4. Cockney Lama - I've Never Been There (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4224953/ive-never-been-there5. Lovebirds- The Ride (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-ride-original-mix/11391616. Chemars - Try Harder (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/try-harder-original-mix/40611017. Sound Navigators - Shredded Groove (Original)Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/59861/shredded-groove-incl-joey-youngman-remix-original8. Digital Minds - On & OnBuy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/on-and-on-original-mix/708569. DJ Mes - Boom Chika Boom (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/boom-chika-boom-original-mix/600998110. Cheek - Venus (Sunshine People) (DJ Gregory Radio Edit)Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/venus-sunshine-people-dj-gregory-remix/684920911. Toka Project - Two Stones Ahead (Original Mix)Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2495757/two-stones-ahead-original-mix12. Metro Area - MiuraBuy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/miura-original-mix/3326770
Tronic Essential House Ep 06
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.Tronic Essential House Ep 06 | To The Beat of House! Mixed By DJ Kumar Tronic -Connect with Promodj.com:Sponsored By http://promodj.com/CHILL.LOVER.RADIO/music- Website: http://promodj.com/- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/promodj/-Connect with DJ Kumar Tronic:- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kumartronic/- Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kumartronic- Website: https://www.kumartronic.com/-Styles: Jackin House, Electro House, Tech House, HouseEnjoy !!!!!!Tracklist:1. Gussy (OG) - To The Beat of The Drum (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/3168788/to-the-beat-of-the-drum-original-mix2. Janelle Monae - Dance Apocalyptic (Chocolate Puma Remix)Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/dance-apocalyptic-chocolate-puma-remix/52079823. Anton Jay, Discoplace - Dark Beat (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5549514/dark-beat-original-mix 4. Shyam P, Ferreck Dawn, The Deepshakerz - All Nighter (Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5636958/all-nighter-feat-shyam-p-extended-mix 5. SL2 - DJs Take Control (Slipmatt & Sooney 2018 Extended Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5627549/djs-take-control-slipmatt-and-sooney-2018-extended-remix 6. Weiss (UK) - Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Extended Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5599850/feel-my-needs-gorgon-city-extended-mix 7. Nine-0-Nine - Jack Used To Live HereBuy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5557524/jack-used-to-live-here 8. Jean Bacarreza - Rooftop Afterparty (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5398276/rooftop-afterparty-original-mix 9. Joeski - Take You Higher (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5539637/take-you-higher-original-mix 10. Kevin McKay, Matt Fontaine - Get Get Down (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5546536/get-get-down-original-mix 11. Manuel De La Mare, K.A.M.A. - Lose Control (Luca Secco & Craftkind Power House Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5380800/lose-control-luca-secco-and-craftkind-power-house-mix 12. Jens Lissat & Thompson, Jens Lissat, Thompson - Welcome To My Planet (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5423032/welcome-to-my-planet-original-mix 13. Block & Crown, Scotty Boy - SO GOOD (ORIGINAL MIX)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5608319/so-good-original-mix 14. Bad Boy Bill, Gettoblaster - Hustling for Horns (Vanilla Ace Remix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5281110/hustling-for-horns-vanilla-ace-remix 15. Frank Delgado - Chicago Dinners (Original Mix)Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5602715/chicago-dinners
The Captain Maniac Show Ep 229
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.The Captain Maniac Show Ep 229 (Save the Ales)_Description:A third chapter in our series devoted to drinking alcohol! Three years ago, we did a show called Get Drunk and Be Somebody, followed a few months later by Alcoholics Unanimous, each program containing songs where the subject matter has some connection with adult beverages. Turns out that we’d only scratched the surface and had covered a small sample of the tunes in this category — therefore, we hereby present the hard stuff: a third intoxicating volume entitled “Save the Ales”. One for the road!-Connect with The Captain Maniac Show :- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCaptainManiacShow/-Styles: Classic Rock, Country, Jazz, Blues_Enjoy !!!!!1 Swingin’ Medallions - Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love)2 Toby Keith - Get Drunk And Be Somebody3 Candye Kane - I’m The Reason Why You Drink4 Johnny Cash - Beer Drinking Songs5 Buddy Guy - Whiskey, Beer & Wine6 John Lee Hooker - Bottle Up And Go7 Raul Malo & The Mavericks - The Bottle Let Me Down8 The Lovin Spoonful - Blues in the Bottle9 Airbourne - Back On The Bottle10 Jimmy Liggins - I Ain’t Drunk11 Jimmy Rodgers - Sloppy Drunk12 Rebel Son - Drunk As A Skunk13 George Thorogood - If You Don’t Start Drinkin (Im Gonna Leave)14 Pat Travers - Snortin Whiskey (updated version)15 Loretta Lynn - Don’t Come Home Drinkin’16 Jerry Lee Lewis - What’s Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made a Loser Out of Me)17 Ernest Tubb - Pass the Booze18 Joe Nichols - Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off19 Eddie Rabbitt - Drinkin’ My Baby Off My Mind 20 Arlen Roth - Tequila (with Danny Gatton)21 Eddie Stone - (Time To Get A Drink) Just A Little Drink22 Sticks McGhee - Drank Up All The Wine Last Night23 Dinah Washington - Me And My Gin24 Lou Rawls - Scotch and Soda25 Jukin Bone - Whiskey Woman26 John Lee Hooker & Canned Heat - Whiskey and Wimmen27 Harpdog Brown - Whiskey Bottle28 Rory Gallagher - Bourbon29 Johnny Winter - Drinkin Blues30 Jeff Beck - I've Been Drinking31 Popa Chubby - Sweet Goddess Of Love And Beer32 Southern Culture on the Skids - Liquored Up and Lacquered Down33 Ozzy Osbourne - Demon Alcohol34 Frank Sinatra- One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)35 Stan Freberg Outro
The Captain Maniac Show Ep 228
Disclaimerchill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.The Captain Maniac Show Ep 228 (Rock Til You Drop REVISED)_Description:As Ding used to heartily proclaim, “Let’s get this place rockin’!” (Ding was our soundman in Sparkling Apple before Woody was given the thankless task of absorbing mass quantities of harmful sound waves.) Yes, tonight’s show is totally comprised of rockers Louder Than Everything Else, although having said that, Motorhead is unfortunately not represented in this episode. Despite Lemmy’s absence, however, we still manage to compile a show of pedal-to-the-metal shake your foundations-style tunes that should allow you to Rock Till You Drop!-Connect with The Captain Maniac Show :- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheCaptainManiacShow/-Styles: Rockers, Classic Rock, Metal, Rock N' Roll_Enjoy !!!!!1 Def Leppard - Rock Rock Till You Drop2 Raven - Rock Until You Drop3 Airbourne - Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast4 Judas Priest - The Hellion/Electric Eye5 Extreme - Decadence Dance6 David Lee Roth - Yankee Rose7 The Runaways - School Days8 Lita Ford - Gotta Let Go9 Rush - Freewill10 Rush - Spirit of Radio 11 Billy Squier - In The Dark12 Little Caesar - Chain of Fools13 Chris Duarte - Cleopatra14 Status Quo - Rockin All Over The World 15 Paul Collins - I Need My Rock N Roll16 Wishbone Ash - Rock Roll Widow 17 The Creepshow - Rock N Roll Sweetheart18 The Donnas - Too Bad About Your Girl19 Rhino Bucket - The Hardest Town20 Jackyl - The Lumberjack21 Salty Dog - Come Along22 Souls of We - Let the Truth Be Known23 The Standstills - Wild24 Thundermother - It´s Just a Tease25 Kings of the Sun - Lock Me Up26 Joe Satriani - Big Bad Moon27 ZZ Top - Crunchy28 The Darkness - I Believe In A Thing Called Love29 The Dictators - Faster and Louder30 The Shadows - Tales Of A Raggy Tramline31 Stan Freberg Outro
loading
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store