DiscoverFAITH FAMILY CHURCH UGANDA-LGM
FAITH FAMILY CHURCH UGANDA-LGM

FAITH FAMILY CHURCH UGANDA-LGM

Author: FFC MEDIA

Subscribed: 107Played: 8,919
Share

Description

The channel aims at bringing close the message of the KINGDOM of GOD to everyone around the world.
196 Episodes
Reverse
Sunday 9th May 2021 Pr. Aloysious Kibirige
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Pr. Patrick Karugaba
Wednesday 28th April 2021 Pr. Patrick
sunday 25th April Pr. Ruth Atukunda
Wednesday 21st April 2021 Pr. Ruth
Sunday 18th April 2021 Pr. Andrew Kisaka
Sunday 11th April 2021 Pr. Aloysious Kibirige
Sunday 4th April 2021- Pr. Dennis
Sunday 28th March 2021 Pr. Dennis
Sunday 21st March 2021 Apt. Dennis Kasirye
Sunday 14th March 2021 Apt. Dennis Kasirye
Friday 12th March 2021 Pr. Andrew
Sunday 7th March 2021 Pr. Dennis Kasirye
Wednesday 10th March 2021 Pr. Aloy
Sunday 28th Feb 2021 Pr. Dennis Kasirye
Sunday 21st Feb 2021 - Apt. Dennis Kasirye
Sunday 14th Feb 2021 - Pr. Dennis Kasirye
Sunday 7th Feb 2021 - Pr. Dennis Kasirye
Friday Evening Service
Wednesday Mid- Week Service 3rd Feb 2021 Pr. Aloysious Kibirige
loading
Comments (23)

Charis Praise

Thank you Pr. Patrick..powerful message. Glad that am catching up on a service missed. Shalom.

May 3rd
Reply

Sarah Mwogeza Babalanda

Truly blessed; and so thankful to God. A prayer for God to continue to use Pastor Dennis and his team in the name of Jesus Christ.

Jul 12th
Reply

Walulumba Cyrus

It's a new season, deeper walk of faith in the holy ghost.

May 31st
Reply

Esther Musiime

wow, this was precise. thanks for sharing

Jan 3rd
Reply (1)

Arinaitwe Grace Ritah

hullo media team, am failing to play the 27th Oct 2019 Sunday message. it simply says "unknown error" Any help? thx

Oct 29th
Reply (1)

Arinaitwe Grace Ritah

FFC media team you rock and I salute you for this great work of extending the message of the gospel. blessings evermore.

Oct 29th
Reply

Asiimwe Robinah

May God help us to keep the Fire of Christ's resurrection. Thanks Papa.

May 7th
Reply (1)

Asiimwe Robinah

Thanks a lot Media team. This is a good way to chew Cad.

May 7th
Reply (1)

Esther Musiime

Spirit of prayer....you will notice me! Am telling you.

Apr 5th
Reply (1)

christine tina

wow ts apowerful sermon all da glory to God. he is my everything

Mar 24th
Reply (1)

WELISHE GERALD

Thnx so much for the messages uploaded here, now my request is that if we can record the weakly messages also and upload them here coz most of the people do miss them and they are ever really so powerful

Jan 30th
Reply

Alima Hillary

thanks for the great work. Kindly load the message for the 27th January.

Jan 29th
Reply (1)

SSERUNKUMA WYCLIFF MARK

thanks for this great idea

Jan 18th
Reply

Andrew Kisaka

this message came with clarity and power and it makes me glad that am sooo favored to be chosen for Kingdom matters in such a time as this! it's a must listen!

Jan 8th
Reply (1)

FFC MEDIA

Thx Pr. Dennis. I've been blessed

Jan 8th
Reply
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store