DiscoverMichael Shelley | WFMU
Michael Shelley | WFMU
Claim Ownership

Michael Shelley | WFMU

Author: Michael Shelley and WFMU

Subscribed: 38Played: 253


Special podcast version of Michael Shelley's weekly radio show, featuring interviews with the high-rollers of rock, soul, country, and jazz.
93 Episodes
John Sebastian - "Interview"
Bert Kearns - "Interview"
Al Ciner
Ronnie Barnett - "Interview"
Tommy Dunbar - "Interview"Rubinoos, The - "Honey From The Honeycombs"
Robert Crenshaw - "Interview"Robert Crenshaw - "Excerpt from "My Mythological Narrative, A Rock Odyssey""
Jason Kruppa - "Interview"
Barry Alfonso - "Interview"
Interview - "Gilbert O'Sullivan"
Wreckless Eric - "Interview"Wreckless Eric - "Father To The Man"
Mary Wilson - "Interview"Supremes, The - "Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)"Supremes, The - "Mickey's Monkey"Supremes, The - "These Boots Were Made For Walking"Supremes, The - "It's Not Unusual"Supremes, The - "The Happening"Supremes, The - "Scott Regan Promos"
Zero - "Interview"Kings, The - "Circle Of Friends/Man That I Am"
Wire Troop - "Interview"Wire Troop - "Me And My Echo (live in studio B)"Wire Troop - "Off The Hook (live in studio B)"Wire Troop - "The Usual Time (live in studio B)"Wire Troop - "Oh What a Mistake (live in studio B)"Wire Troop - "Interview"Wire Troop - "Day Tripper (live in studio B)"Wire Troop - "Steppin’ Out (live in studio B)"
Dave Davies - "Interview"
Ray Conniff And The Singers - "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)"Elliot Lurie - "Interview"Looking Glass - "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)"
Dennis Diken
Hal Blane - "June 2007 Interview"
Cactus Blossoms, The - "Interview"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Desperado (live for WFMU at Magic Door)"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Gotta Lotta Love (live for WFMU at Magic Door)"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Interview"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Please Don't Call Me Crazy (live for WFMU at Magic Door)"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Stoplight Kisses (live for WFMU at Magic Door)"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Interview"Cactus Blossoms, The - "Who'll Be the Next in Line (live for WFMU at Magic Door)"
Ken Nordine - "Olive"Ken Nordine - "Interview from April 2008"Ken Nordine - "Bubble Gum"Ken Nordine - "You're Getting Better"Ken Nordine - "Sound Museum"
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store