DiscoverMortgage Voice
Mortgage Voice
Claim Ownership

Mortgage Voice

Author: KCAA Radio

Subscribed: 22Played: 947
Share

Description

The market is constantly changing and so are the rates, qualifications and range of products available. Through our radio programming we provide this information by reaching out to the people who want a loan. Topics of the show include: Purchase loans, Refinance loans, Government loans (i.e: FHA, VA, HECM, and USDA), and qualifications for getting a loan. We will be covering on W2 vs Self-employed options, Credit, Hard money, Stated loans, and Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac updates.
The show will also cover ethical issues, professional standards; licensed vs registered Mortgage Loan Officers along with why Malibu Funding Inc. is the best option when deciding on a lender or broker to use and much more!
782 Episodes
Reverse
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 22 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 16 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 15 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 9 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 8 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 2 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 1 Jun, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 26 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 25 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 19 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 18 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 12 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 11 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 5 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 4 May, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 28 Apr, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 27 Apr, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 21 Apr, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 20 Apr, 2024
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 14 Apr, 2024
loading
Comments