DiscoverTech News Weekly (Video HD)
Tech News Weekly (Video HD)
Claim Ownership

Tech News Weekly (Video HD)

Author: TWiT

Subscribed: 94Played: 464
Share

Description

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Megan Morrone brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Megan and Jason give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives.

Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
89 Episodes
Reverse
loading
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store