DiscoverThe Tech Guy (Video HI)
The Tech Guy (Video HI)

The Tech Guy (Video HI)

Author: TWiT

Subscribed: 318Played: 1,948
Share

Description

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.
252 Episodes
Reverse
loading
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store