DiscoverThe Tim Smal Show
The Tim Smal Show

The Tim Smal Show

Author: Spling Media

Subscribed: 1Played: 9
Share

Description

Epic conversations with awesome people.
19 Episodes
Reverse
Nidhi Chaitow

Nidhi Chaitow

2020-05-2433:46

Spling Media — Nidhi Chaitow talks about conscious rhythm, self-care and transitions to eldership. premnidhi.com
Frank James

Frank James

2020-05-1432:13

Spling Media — Frank James talks about his comedy sketches based on The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator. yourboyfj.com
Candice Winterboer

Candice Winterboer

2020-05-0927:12

Spling Media — Candice Winterboer, a life and business coach, talks about codependency and self-care. candicewinterboer.com
Rob Arnold

Rob Arnold

2020-04-2623:34

Spling Media — Rob Arnold, from RCA Consulting, talks about customer service and business culture. rcaconsulting.biz
Carol Williams

Carol Williams

2020-04-1627:52

Spling Media — Carol Williams, from The Stellar Effect, talks about podcasting and entrepreneurship. thestellareffect.com
Audrey Delbarre

Audrey Delbarre

2020-04-0818:02

Spling Media — Audrey Delbarre, from La Petite Nénette, talks about wine and well-being. lapetitenenette.com
Andrew Maunder

Andrew Maunder

2020-03-2123:26

Spling Media — Andrew Maunder, a digital product designer, talks about the no-code movement. theplatformstudio.com
Gavin Gold

Gavin Gold

2020-03-1811:08

Spling Media — Gavin Gold, a singer-songwriter, talks about moving from Cape Town to New York City. gavingoldmusic.com
Stephen Aspeling

Stephen Aspeling

2020-03-1422:25

Spling Media — Stephen Aspeling, a film critic at Spling Movies, talks about video streaming services. splingmovies.com
Jono Le Feuvre

Jono Le Feuvre

2019-01-1825:37

Spling Media — Jono Le Feuvre, a wine critic at Han Drinks Solo, talks about South African wine. handrinkssolo.com
Doug Keith

Doug Keith

2015-09-1422:04

Spling Media — Doug Keith, a singer-songwriter, talks about his record Pony. dougkeith.com
Simon van Gend

Simon van Gend

2015-08-2425:01

Spling Media — Simon van Gend, a singer-songwriter, talks about his record Suffer Well. simonvangend.bandcamp.com
Pete Uhlenbruch

Pete Uhlenbruch

2015-07-1415:16

Spling Media — Pete Uhlenbruch, from Owls Of The Swamp, talks about his record Atlas. owlsoftheswamp.com
Sam McTrusty

Sam McTrusty

2015-07-1408:18

Spling Media — Sam McTrusty, from the band Twin Atlantic, talks about their South African tour. twinatlantic.com
Dominic Adelbert

Dominic Adelbert

2015-07-0625:11

Spling Media — Dominic Adelbert, from DA Musical, talks about artist brand management. damusical.com
Chloe Clark

Chloe Clark

2015-07-0618:16

Spling Media — Chloe Clark, a singer-songwriter, talks about her record In Between. chloeclark.co.za
Tim Millar

Tim Millar

2015-04-2809:46

Spling Media — Tim Millar, from the band Protest The Hero, talks about their South African tour. protestthehero.ca
Eric Pulido

Eric Pulido

2015-04-0721:36

Spling Media — Eric Pulido, from the band Midlake, talks about their record Antiphon. midlake.net
Ryan Culwell

Ryan Culwell

2015-03-0320:31

Spling Media — Ryan Culwell, a singer-songwriter, talks about his record Flatlands. ryanculwell.com
Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store