DiscoverThis Week in Tech (MP3)
This Week in Tech (MP3)

This Week in Tech (MP3)

Author: TWiT

Subscribed: 10728Played: 44763
Share

Description

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

93 Episodes
Reverse
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store