DiscoverThis Week in Tech (Audio)
This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Author: TWiT

Subscribed: 10204Played: 36670
Share

Description

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

88 Episodes
Reverse
TWiT 649: Aging in Place

TWiT 649: Aging in Place

02:21:09Update: 2018-01-14

TWiT 648: Distracted by the Sex Robots

TWiT 648: Distracted by the Sex Robots

02:40:22Update: 2018-01-073

TWiT 647: The Year's Best

TWiT 647: The Year's Best

01:44:15Update: 2017-12-313

TWiT 646: 2017 Year in Review

TWiT 646: 2017 Year in Review

02:56:17Update: 2017-12-246

TWiT 645: Not a Bright Guy

TWiT 645: Not a Bright Guy

02:22:33Update: 2017-12-173

TWiT 644: This Is Fine

TWiT 644: This Is Fine

02:33:57Update: 2017-12-104

TWiT 643: Ambien Tech

TWiT 643: Ambien Tech

02:31:36Update: 2017-12-031

TWiT 642: Grandpa's Hairy Thumb

TWiT 642: Grandpa's Hairy Thumb

02:25:37Update: 2017-11-261

TWiT 641: The Tesla Zamboni

TWiT 641: The Tesla Zamboni

02:08:36Update: 2017-11-19

loading
Comments
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store