Claim Ownership


Subscribed: 0Played: 0


Judith Keim – author of the Chandler Hill Inn series, the Beach House series, and the Christmas Kisses. Website
Grace Augustine  – author of the Acorn Hills series, Christmas at Dalgaard Castle, and the Diva to the Guides series. Website
Joanne Jaytanie – author of the Winters Sisters series, the Hunters and Seekers series, and the Forever Christmas in Glenville series. Website
Tess Thompson  – author of the Blue Mountain series, the Cliffside Bay series, and The Santa Trial. Website
Liza Jonathan – author of the Charmed series and the Mountain Magic Christmas series. Website
Jacquolyn McMurray  – author of Always on Christmas, Christmas at the Aloha Café, and Sew in Love. Website
Peggy Jaeger – author of A Match Made in Heaven series, the DotComGirls series, and Mistletoe, Mobsters, & Mozzarella. Website
PJ Tracy  – author of the Monkeewrench series, Deep Into the Dark, and Return of the Magi. Website
Nan Reinhardt – author of The Women of Willow Bay series and the Four Irish Brothers Winery series. Website
Melanie Jayne  – author of the Novus Pack series, the Change series, and the Cameron Farm series. Website
Rachael Tamayo – author of the Deadly Sins series, The Friend Zone series, and Lucifer’s Game. Website
Mellanie Szereto – author of The Homegrown Café Book Club series, the Love on the Menu series, and the Writing Tip Wednesday books. Website
Hank Phillippi Ryan – author of the Charlotte McNally Novels, the Jane Ryland Novels, and The First to Lie. Website
Julie Lence – author of the Weston Family series, the Revolving Point, Texas series, and the Jackson Creek series. Website
Kathrin Hutson – author of the Unclaimed series, the Blue Helix series, and the Accessory to Magic series. Website
Tim Niederriter – author of the Demon Hunter series, the Shifter Empire series, and the Forces of Empire series. Website
Cate Simon  – author of Courting Anna. Website
Mary Potter Kenyon – author of Refined by Fire: A Journey of Grief and Grace, Expressive Writing for Healing, and Called to Be Creative: A Guide to Reigniting your Creativity. Website
Debra H. Goldstein  – author of the Sarah Blair Mystery series and Maze in Blue. Website
Anna Hague – author of the Love Strictly Tested series, the Heart series, and the Storm Canyon series. Website
Comments (1)

Amanda Leigh

Loved the episode!! I also loved history in school so I found this really interesting.

Jul 3rd
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store