DiscoverMitch And Kathy
Mitch And Kathy
Claim Ownership

Mitch And Kathy

Author: KCAA Radio

Subscribed: 4Played: 31
Share

Description

My wife Kathy and I started a business over ten years ago dedicated to bringing spiritual tools, knowledge, and understanding to a rapidly changing world. Over the last 100 years, we have gone from a culture dominated by the horse and buggy to space stations, airplanes, I Pads, and the Internet. We have decoded the human genome, tamed the atom, and sent humans to the moon. Yet, there is something strangely amiss in our evolution. Our spiritual growth has stagnated. We have yet to successfully plumb the depths of the human mind, understand the mysteries of the human soul, or fully integrate the emotion of love into our politics, religion, or racial relations.
323 Episodes
Reverse
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 26 Feb, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 19 Feb, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 12 Feb, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 5 Feb, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 29 Jan, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 22 Jan, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 15 Jan, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 8 Jan, 2019
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 25 Dec, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 18 Dec, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 11 Dec, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 4 Dec, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 27 Nov, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 20 Nov, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 13 Nov, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 6 Nov, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 30 Oct, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 23 Oct, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 16 Oct, 2018
KCAA: The Mitch and Kathy Show on Tue, 9 Oct, 2018
loading
Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store