DiscoverLisa-Skye's Lovely Tea Party
Lisa-Skye's Lovely Tea Party
Claim Ownership

Lisa-Skye's Lovely Tea Party

Author: Lisa-Skye

Subscribed: 0Played: 1
Share

Description

Stand up, controlled chaos & anything-goes conversation with a rotating line-up of MICF`s best alternative comedians.
40 Episodes
Reverse
Simon Cantwell FaceBook: www.facebook.com/spcantwell Twitter: @sp_cantwell Instagram: @esspysee James McCann: The Sound of Nazis comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/the-sound-of-nazis FaceBook: facebook.com/GrotesqueAmateurs Imaan Hadchiti: Imaan After My Own Heart http://www.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/imaan-after-my-own-heart-imaan-hadchiti imaancomedy.com
Clara Cupcakes:  FaceBook: facebook.com/claracupcakesburlesque Twitter/Instagram: @claracupcakes claracupcakes.com/ Clem Bastow: Escape From L.A comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/escape-from-la-clem-bastow FaceBook: facebook.com/ClemBastow Twitter: @clembastow Instagram: @clambistro
Kevin Lim: Jokes To Bang To comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/jokes-to-bang-to-kevin-lim-daniel-muggleton Twitter: @kevinshlim Tom McCLean: Dropping a Han Dynasty Urn comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/dropping-a-han-dynasty-urn-tom-mclean FaceBook:  Twitter/Instagram: @mcccclean
Claire Sullivan: Space Cadet comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/space-cadet-claire-sullivan FaceBook: facebook.com/ClaireSullivanComedian Twitter/Instagram: @Clairekoolkat Geraldine Hickey: Listen Out For The Castanets www.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/listen-out-for-the-castanets-geraldine-hickey www.geraldinehickey.com/ Harrison Engstrom FNC: Friday Night Comedy: comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/fnc FaceBook: www.facebook.com/ThatComedyPodcast Twitter/Instagram: @HarrisonTheFan halpmehalpyou.tumblr.com/
Rose Callaghan and Mates 2comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/rose-callaghan-and-mates-2-return-of-the-matesFaceBook: facebook.com/rosecallaghan4lyfTwitter/Instagram: @operation_rosierosecallaghan.comA Hip Hikers Guide to the Galaxycomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/a-hip-hikers-guide-to-the-galaxy-backwards-anorakFaceBook: facebook.com/backwardsanorakTwitter/Instagram: @backwardsanorakbackwardsanorak.com
Laura Davis: Ghost Machinecomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/ghost-machine-laura-davisFaceBook: facebook.com/lauradaviscomedyTwitter: @lauradaviscomicAngus Brown: Angus and Demi are: Best Good Showcomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/best-good-show-angus-brown-demi-lardner-areFaceBook: facebook.com/angusbrowncomedyTwitter/Instagram: @gusgusbrown www.angusbrowncomedy.com
Jekyll x James: Cactus Blastus comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/cactus-blastus-jekyll-x-jamesFaceBook: facebook.com/jekyllexjamesTwitter/Instagram: @jekyllxjamesDaisy Berry: Am I Normal?freecomedy.com.auFaceBook: Daisy BerryTwitter: @dberrycomedyInstagram: @daisyberry68Corey White: The Cane Toad Effectcomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/the-cane-toad-effect-corey-whiteTwitter: @MrCoreyWhite
Simon Cumming: Three Little Gigs comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/3-little-gigs-simon-cumming-michael-shafar-kit-richardsTwitter: @simonbcummingInstagram: @simonbrcTimothy Clark: Chimp Copcomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/chimp-copTwitter: @mrtimothyclarkTom Lang: Meatbagscomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/meatbags-dr-pam-rana-tom-langFaceBook: facebook.com/pages/Tom-Lang-sciencecomedy-thingTwitter: @langaround
Double Dippers with Blake and Lukacomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/double-dippers-blake-freeman-luka-mullerFacebook: Blake Freeman (Just add him as a mate)Discover Ben Targetcomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/discover-ben-targetTwitter: @BenTargetbentarget.com/
Claire Healywww.facebook.com/claireabellespage @itsclarabellwww.thebutterflyclub.com/show/a-bit-of-an-overshare Luka MullerDouble DipcastTwitter: @LukaCMullerInstagram: @lukacmullerwww.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/double-dippers-blake-freeman-luka-muller
Sarah Bennetto @SarahBennettowww.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/funeral-sarah-bennetto-s Jonestownwww.facebook.com/jonestowncomedy @jonestowncomedy www.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/guinea-pigs-jonestown
Martin Dunlopfacebook.com/martindunlopcomedian Twitter: @sancezvasquezInstagram: @dunlopmartin www.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/all-change-is-death-martin-dunlopAunty Donnafacebook.com/TheAuntyDonnaTwitter: @AuntyDonnaBoysInstagram: @theauntydonnagalleryauntydonna.comyoutube.com/user/TheAuntyDonnaChannelwww.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/aunty-donna
Elf LyonsTwitter: @elf_lyons http://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/elf-lyons-being-barbarella/a5e15045-ebc0-43fc-a267-c6e3d31889a1Dani CabsTwitter/Instagram: @danicabshttp://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/who-is-dani-cabs/67771d16-9f52-47a5-aa8f-ce085ed025e5
Helen Duff    https://www.facebook.com/vanitybitesback@DuffMarvel@VanityBitesBack@DuffMarvelwww.vanitybitesback.comyoutube.com/watch?v=3P1KxdVVzmISam Petersensamblakepetersen@gmail.comFacebook.com/rustyfragmentTwitter: @MrSammyPInstagram: @mrsammyp91rustyfragment.comYouTube.com/rustyfragmentDave Warneke Dates the Entire Audience. adelaidefringe.com.au/talkfringe-events/dave-warneke-dates-the-entire-audience
Facebook.com/DaveWarnekeComedy@davewarneke    www.davewarneke.comcomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/dates-the-entire-audience-dave-warnekeadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/dave-warneke-dates-the-entire-audience/126bd234-ebc0-4c82-8657-55b4c4a3b2e1    @thegregfleethttp://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/this-is-not-a-love-song/7e0dd7ca-33d2-4d6e-94c1-a6e3edffcf78
facebook.com/DilrukJComedian@dilrukjwww.dilruk.comhttp://www.comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/immigrateful-dilruk-jayasinha                    facebook.com/heartbreakerbeau@BeauHeartbreakBeau Heartbreaker youtubecomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/beau-heartbreakeradelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/beau-heartbreaker-one-woman-performing-as-one-very-endearing-bloke/948a3851-1a7b-43bd-8a0b-f23625e2eb87
2 States of Lauren Bok and Bridget Faheyadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/2-states-of-lauren-bok-and-bridget-fahey/aca8d9c8-35d8-4d85-bd6d-90dc6ab65197Wander Womencomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/wander-women-lauren-bok-chelsea-hughes-megan-mckayfacebook.com/boklauren@boklaDave Bloustien - The Tinder Profile of Dorian Grayfacebook.com/DaveBloustienTwitter: @i_before_ewitlarge.com.auadelaidefringe.com.au/talkfringe-events/dave-bloustien-the-tinder-profile-of-dorian-graycomedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/the-tinder-profile-of-dorian-gray-dave-bloustien"
Rik Carranza - Charmingfacebook.com/RikCarranzaTwitter: @rcarranzaInstagram: rikcarranzaadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/rik-carranza-charming/d342d05d-0f7c-4404-8f3d-23809b5eac74Roaring Accordionadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/roaring-accordion/16250ee5-7e36-4e7a-b2ec-ceb783907c5aStrangely Flamboyantadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/strangely-flamboyant/b9d3eb9d-3c34-4486-84ca-ba1f8e517459facebook.com/strangely@iamstrangelystrangelyandfriends.com    therealstrangely.tumblr.com
Jon BennettIT'S RABBIT NIGHT!!! comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/it-s-rabbit-night-jon-bennettfacebook.com/pretendingthignsareacock    Twitter: @thejonbennettInstagram: @pretendingthingsareacock    www.jonbennettcomedy.comPenny Greenhalgh - POP POPfacebook.com/penny.greenhalghTwitter: @pennygreenhalghInstagram: @pennyagreenhalghAdelaide: adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/pop-pop/d9d692d8-1c6f-4de0-aea9-b07d76a01090Melbourne: comedyfestival.com.au/2015/season/shows/pop-pop-penny-greenhalghAyden Doherty    facebook.com/TheAydenDoherty    @TheAydenDohertyYouTube user 4ryc3Transvestite Space Pirate From the Futurehttp://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/ayden-doherty-transvestite-space-pirate-from-the-future/374d50e0-8de8-49dc-ac9f-c20f498ac041Josh LadgroveCome Heckle Joshua Ladgrove whilst he talks at you for 52 minutes in exchange for some of your money.http://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/come-heckle-joshua-ladgrove-whilst-he-talks-at-you-for-52-minutes-in-exchange-for-some-of-your-money/0d758d70-8441-4f65-8d74-f7467632e4fdDr. Professor Neal Portenza's Catchy Show Titlehttp://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/dr-professor-neal-portenzas-catchy-show-title/bb6b7144-428a-470b-853c-6c6adb25b3bdGary Portenza: Apologies in Advancehttp://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/gary-portenza-apologies-in-advance/1dd57c3f-b236-4013-9fba-fdc4aa060d4c
Disney Guyadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/disney-guy/5e6264fc-8287-400e-9397-e8f019fc9b58Mr Snot bottom and The Curse of the stinky silly zombie babiesadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/mr-snotbottom-and-the-curse-of-the-stinky-silly-zombie-babies/8160307e-6cd6-43cc-bbe2-4ebffd146898@marktrenwith.comwww.marktrenwith.comwww.msnotbottom.comShane Adamczakfacebook.com/weepingspoonproductions    @shaneadamczakzackadams.orgyoutube/zackadamscomedySound and Fury: Hamlet & Julietadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/sound-and-furys-hamlet-and-juliet/c9e5d7c0-02cd-45ff-b4ae-e79aa1f64449This Is Not A Love Songadelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/this-is-not-a-love-song/7e0dd7ca-33d2-4d6e-94c1-a6e3edffcf78
loading
Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store