DiscoverArdmore Baptist Church Sermons
Ardmore Baptist Church Sermons
Claim Ownership

Ardmore Baptist Church Sermons

Author: Ardmore Baptist Church

Subscribed: 0Played: 13
Share

Description

Weekly sermons from Ardmore Baptist Church
165 Episodes
Reverse
Sunday, October 17, 2021Scripture Reading: Ephesians 3:14-21 - Jonathan GrimesSermon: "Deep and Wide” - Paul Mullen
Sunday, October 10, 2021Scripture Reading: Exodus 20:8-11 - Bob PfaffSermon: "Discover the Rhythm of Sabbath” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, October 3, 2021Scripture Reading: Job 42:1-9 - Lori FowlerSermon: "Embrace Your Limits” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, September 26, 2021Scripture Reading: Psalm 27 - Ann & Andy RaySermon: "Journey Through the Wall” - Gina Brock
Sunday, September 19, 2021Scripture Reading: Genesis 50:15-21 - Courtney CashSermon: "Going Back in Order to Go Forward” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, September 12, 2021Scripture Reading: Ephesians 4:17-24 - Sarah YoungSermon: "Know Yourself That You May Know God” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, September 5, 2021Scripture Reading: Psalm 46- Rosie CravenSermon: "Refuge and Strength” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, August 29, 2021Welcome & Invitation to Worship: Tyler TankersleyYou Will Be My Witnesses in the Ardmore Neighborhood: Moore Elementary School - Sean Gaillard, principalYou Will Be My Witnesses in Winston-Salem: City Lights Ministry - Melanie Bell, directorYou Will Be My Witnesses in North Carolina: Ardmore WMU - Bea McRae, WMU directorYou Will Be My Witnesses in Belgium: CBF Encourager Church Partner - Janée Angel, field personnelTime of Response: Amy Gallaher
Sunday, August 22, 2021Scripture Reading: Psalm 23 - Matt WrightSermon: "The Lord is My Shepherd” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, August 15, 2021Scripture Reading: John 6:51-58 - Jason RitchieSermon: "Flesh and Blood” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, August 8, 2021Scripture Reading: 2 Samuel 11:26 - 12:15 - Susan DavidSermon: "#BathshebaToo” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, August 1, 2021Scripture Reading: 2 Samuel 9:1-13 - Van CockerhamSermon: "Eating at the King's Table” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, July 25, 2021Scripture Reading: John 6:1-15 - Charlie BumgarnerSermon: "The Feast of Fragments” - Linda McKinnish Bridges
Sunday, July 18, 2021Scripture Reading: 2 Samuel 7:1-14a - Bob PfaffSermon: "A House is Not a Home” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, July 11, 2021Scripture Reading: 2 Samuel 6:1-15 - Tamara Snipes 2 Samuel 6:16-22 - Sierra BrowningSermon: "Let's Dance” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, July 4, 2021Scripture Reading: 1 Corinthians 1:17-31 - Roger ScottSermon: "An Upside Down Gospel” - Paul Mullen
Sunday, June 27, 2021Scripture Reading: 2 Samuel 1:1, 17-24 - Carol PolkSermon: "The Song of the Bow” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, June 20, 2021Scripture Reading: 1 Samuel 17:2-11, 24-27, 31-54 - Jeffrey GriffinSermon: "David and Goliath” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, June 13, 2021Scripture Reading: 1 Samuel15:34-16:13 - Will HegeSermon: "The Chosen One” - Tyler Tankersley
Sunday, June 6, 2021Scripture Reading: 1 Samuel 8:4-22 - Adam HortonSermon: "Just Like Everybody Else” - Tyler Tankersley
loading
Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store