DiscoverUM - Deep House Mixes
UM - Deep House Mixes

UM - Deep House Mixes

Author: UM Records

Subscribed: 223Played: 2,778


UM is your essential weekly podcast - all the best new underground deep house from the worlds best labels, Djs and producers. The website is home to indepth interviews, features, profiles, How to Guides and of course all the track listings from the podcasts - subscribe to enjoy the fortnight UM Mixes, Exclusive Guest Mixes and the new music show UM's High 5ives.
495 Episodes
Matt Prehn is as a DJ, Producer and label founder of Oh So Coy Recordings and Rogue Decibels imprints. His house music career has seen him DJ around the world, be regularly recognised by Traxsource end of year charts of a producer of the highest calibre and founded labels that consistently deliver the best deeper house out there. His UM Guest Mix, with a focus on Oh So Coy Recordings and Rogue Decibels showcases this and more. Tracklisting:
Hot new releases from Verdagris on Just Move Records, Le Babar on Soul Beach, Sndwave on Moiss Black Label, Glass Slipper remixed by Gavin Boyce on Colour and Pitch and Levo on League Records. For more head to:
New deep underground house music from Autonomi, Rasmus Vels, Oh! Records Stockholm, Vertigini, Moiss Black Label, Be Adult Weapons, Tony Madrid, Soul Beach Records, Muzik and Friendz, Mauro B, Be Adult Music, Markus Homm, Vibe Material, Deeplomatik, Salted Music, Smitty and Davenport, DJ Fopp and Simon Adams, Batavia Records and more. Tracklisting:
Society 3.0 Recordings head honcho, DJ and Producer Andy Bach drops an exclusive guest mix in support of his release on UM Records and his interview here on the UM House Music Blog. Tracklisting:
Sunday Session - August 2020

Sunday Session - August 2020


A mellower tempo mix from UM with tracks from Rogue Decibels, Buddynice, Nuno Estevez, Thorne Miller, Ready Mix Records, Al Bradley, Lucky Sun Recordings, Be Adult Music, Moe Turk, Batavia Records, Dj Ino and lots more. Track listing:
The latest new releases this week from Colorjaxx on Moiss Music, Andy Bach on UM Records, Rescue on Salted Music, Josiah Fontenot remixed by Sumsuch on Colour and Pitch and Vertigini on Soul Beach Records. For more head to:
The best Amapiano tracks of 2020 so far in the mix with UM Founder Richie Hartness - tunes from Kabza De Small, Kelvin Momo, Tumza D'Kota, Sjavas Da Deejay and Killer T, Entity MusiQ, Stakev, Semi Tee, Kid Fonque, LuuDadeejay, Lil Mo, De Mthuda and more. Tracklisting:
DJ and Producer Trevor Gordon draws inspiration for his sets from a diverse range of producers, from an Pooley, Atjazz, Rishi K (RIP), to Drum and Bass legend LTJ Bukem. His early Deeper House influences came from Ian Pooley’s “Followed” and Ajazz’s “Lab Funk” album. In this mix you’ll find a taster of this along with one of Trevors latest tracks, “Bukem 19” on label, MOISS Black. You can also check out more of his mixes on D3EP radios Urban Night Grooves, and watch out for more from his coming on Moiss soon. Track listing:
Col Lawton. UM Records, Vian Pelez, Soul Beach Records, BandS Concept, Batavia Records, Sugarman and Tim Kiri, Be Adult Music, Rishi K., Moe Turk, Haute Musique, Jarred Gallo, Large Music, Jude Brown, BiG AL and Kiano, Oh! Records Stockholm, ColorJaxx, Zuckre and Oh So Coy Recordings. Tracklist:
Buder Prince is founder of Deep Obsession Recordings, a DJ and producer from Johannesburg, SA. He began his career in 2006 and has released tracks on labels such as LW Recordings, But Nothing, Way up Music but mainly his own Deep Obsession Recordings. Track listing:
The best new tunes from untitledmusic” Malkov, Kayago Soul, feat. Henri Michael remixed by ZaVen on Batavia Records, T.Markakis on Hive Label, Dwayne w. Tyree on King Street Sounds, 2nd Floor on Soul Beach Records and Nacho Riveros on Deep Clicks Music. For more head to:
Echo Deep is best known for his releases on South African record label, House Afrika. He has also featured on Soul Candi Records, Open Bar Music, Melomania, Sony Music, Universal Music and more. In 2019 he was ranked #69 in the Traxsource Afro House Artists chart. Tracklisting:
Deeper house from Tidy Daps, Moiss Music, Qmusse, John Gregory, UM Records, TshegoTMM, Muzik and Friendz, Mo'Cream, Large Music, Johannes, P-Mayer , Lucky Sun Recordings, Col Lawton, Domestic Science and Tom Lown, Finskit, Paul2Paul, Khaaron, Ready Mix Records, Frederick Alonso, Deep Clicks Music, Aykut Bilir, DeepClass Records and more. Track listing:
Johannesburg based Deep Obsession Recordings, founded by Buder Prince in 2013 is a label focussed on deep, soulful and afro house. With a line up of quality South African producers showcased over the years and a popular podcast supporting the labels promotion it’s great to have the label join the guest mix series here at untitledmusic. Track listing:
Buddynice returns for a second guest mix on untitledmusic to celebrate his debut release on UM Records. The Pretoria, South Africa based DJ/Producer once more delivering a killer mix in his own Redemial style including all three tracks from his ‘The World is Watching’ EP. Tracklisting:
Berlin based Kiwi DJ/Producer Dilby talks to UM about life in the spiritual home of tech house and life as a producer and DJ. His career to date has seen him release on labels such as Mother Recordings, Bondage Music, Toolroom and of course my own UM Records and perform around the world. Track listing:
Brand new deeper underground house tracks from Northern Bureau on Moiss Black Label, P-REZ remixed by Lauro Martins on Not So Fast Records, George Kelly and Vaudafunk on Salted, Kayemzat Xi remixed by Thorne Miller on Just Move Records and Dave Mayer on Hive Label. Check out
South African producer DJ LINCS spans deep house to soulful with a splash of EDM in his sets. The young producer from Johannesburg has been building his profile over the last year with guest mixes on popular radio shows along with moving into production. His mix contains tracks from his forthcoming release on UM Records. Track listing:
Fresh new deeper house from Bonetti, Soul Beach Records, Soultronic, So Sound Recordings, Moiss Music, Tim Tonal, Colour and Pitch, DeepClass Records, Gadi Mitrani, Be Adult Music, DeepWit Recordings, Oh So Coy Recordings, Discoslap, Salted Music, Roland Nights, Large Music, Moiss Black Label and more. Mixed by Richie Hartness. Track listing:
Hot new deeper house releases from Thakzin on Paradise Sound System, Lello Russo, Alex Rai on Hive Label, Da Funk Junkies on Soul Beach Records, Lighthouz on Deep Clicks Music and Duwayne Motley feat’ Quiana Parler and Matt Monday on Salted. Check out
Comments (1)

Valeriy Mikhaylyuk

very nice mix ! 😀

Sep 4th
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store