DiscoverUM - Deep House Mixes
UM - Deep House Mixes

UM - Deep House Mixes

Author: UM Records

Subscribed: 226Played: 2,968


UM is your essential weekly podcast - all the best new underground deep house from the worlds best labels, Djs and producers. The website is home to indepth interviews, features, profiles, How to Guides and of course all the track listings from the podcasts - subscribe to enjoy the fortnight UM Mixes, Exclusive Guest Mixes and the new music show UM's High 5ives.
505 Episodes
Brand new deeper house promos from SThakzin, Paradise Sound System, Leroy Styles vs Zakes Bantwini, Hive Label, Jon Sweetname, Pat Lezizmo, Be Adult Music, Soul Beach Records, Spennu, Haute Musique, Thabang Baloyi, Thorne Miller, Just Move Records, Oh So Coy Recordings, Moiss Music, Heist Recordings, P-REZ and more. Track listing:
Levo is the man behind League Records and has releases on his own label, UM Records and Valkea Music to date. Tracklisting:
Fresh new tunes from Delgado on Hive Label, Buddynice feat. Surprise M on Redemial King, Omson on Moiss Music, 1Farshad remixed by Col Lawton on Soul Beach Records, Harlem Knights remixed by Matt Prehn on Haute Musique. For more head to:
Brand new deeper house promos from Sumsuch, Colour and Pitch, Duwayne Motley, Salted Music, Hamza Rahimtula, Ready Mix Records, Oh So Coy Recordings, Deep Clicks, Lucky Sun Recordings, Muzik and Friendz, DeepClass, Scott Diaz and Timmy P, Large Music, Soul Beach Records, Moiss Music Black Label, Discosteps, Colorjaxx and more. Mixed by Richie Hartness. Track list:
New releases from B and S Concept on Salted, Folgatto Feat. Victoria Ray on Moiss Music, Ralf GUM meets Toshi on GOGO Music, Moti Brothers remixes by Moe Turk on Ready Mix Records and Tibor Dragan remixed by David Marston and Sumsuch on Colour and Pitch. For more head to:
Darren Best originally comes from Johannesburg but is based in Dublin, Ireland these days. A relatively new face to the community he began DJ’ing early in 2020 and has been perfecting his art through the pandemic ready to take on the world in 2021. With one eye on some production work too his love of deeper house and club focussed beats is one to watch. Tracklisting:
Julius Papp is one of the all time house music legends, his disco roots and deep/soulful sets and releases have graced many a record collection for the past few decades. His uplifting, positive message is a unifying spirit in the community. His production career began back in 1994 and has taken his sound to labels including Nervous, Large, OM, Dope Wax, Salted and his own NeoDisco Music, named after the sound that inspired it all. Tracklisting:
New deeper house releases from Be Adult Music, Sebb Junior, Jarred Gallo, Peppermint Jam, Matt McLarrie, Hive Label, Finest Wear, Large Music, Glass Slipper, Moiss Music, Teddy Black, Salted Music, Oh! Records Stockholm, Oh So Coy Recordings, Qmusse, UM Records, DJ Violette, Shur-i-kan, Lazy Days Music and more. Tracklisting:
Fresh new tracks from Nicolas Bassi feat. Griffin, Oh So Coy Recordings, DJ Violette, Salted Music, Morgan Everett, Soul Beach Records, Qmusse, UM Records, Vian Pelez, Nio March , Be Adult Music, Camblom Subaria, Deeplomati, Julian Marazuela, Be Adult Weapons, Roland Nights, Large Music, BandS Concept, Soledrifter, Batavia Records, ColorJaxx and more. Mixed by Richie Hartness. Track listing:
New releases from Col Lawton on UM Records, Hennings Project on Moiss Music, Col Lawton on Moiss Black Label, Gusty E on Moiss Black Label and Sune and Vitamin D on Moiss Wax. For more head to:
Matt Prehn is as a DJ, Producer and label founder of Oh So Coy Recordings and Rogue Decibels imprints. His house music career has seen him DJ around the world, be regularly recognised by Traxsource end of year charts of a producer of the highest calibre and founded labels that consistently deliver the best deeper house out there. His UM Guest Mix, with a focus on Oh So Coy Recordings and Rogue Decibels showcases this and more. Tracklisting:
Hot new releases from Verdagris on Just Move Records, Le Babar on Soul Beach, Sndwave on Moiss Black Label, Glass Slipper remixed by Gavin Boyce on Colour and Pitch and Levo on League Records. For more head to:
New deep underground house music from Autonomi, Rasmus Vels, Oh! Records Stockholm, Vertigini, Moiss Black Label, Be Adult Weapons, Tony Madrid, Soul Beach Records, Muzik and Friendz, Mauro B, Be Adult Music, Markus Homm, Vibe Material, Deeplomatik, Salted Music, Smitty and Davenport, DJ Fopp and Simon Adams, Batavia Records and more. Tracklisting:
Society 3.0 Recordings head honcho, DJ and Producer Andy Bach drops an exclusive guest mix in support of his release on UM Records and his interview here on the UM House Music Blog. Tracklisting:
Sunday Session - August 2020

Sunday Session - August 2020


A mellower tempo mix from UM with tracks from Rogue Decibels, Buddynice, Nuno Estevez, Thorne Miller, Ready Mix Records, Al Bradley, Lucky Sun Recordings, Be Adult Music, Moe Turk, Batavia Records, Dj Ino and lots more. Track listing:
The latest new releases this week from Colorjaxx on Moiss Music, Andy Bach on UM Records, Rescue on Salted Music, Josiah Fontenot remixed by Sumsuch on Colour and Pitch and Vertigini on Soul Beach Records. For more head to:
The best Amapiano tracks of 2020 so far in the mix with UM Founder Richie Hartness - tunes from Kabza De Small, Kelvin Momo, Tumza D'Kota, Sjavas Da Deejay and Killer T, Entity MusiQ, Stakev, Semi Tee, Kid Fonque, LuuDadeejay, Lil Mo, De Mthuda and more. Tracklisting:
DJ and Producer Trevor Gordon draws inspiration for his sets from a diverse range of producers, from an Pooley, Atjazz, Rishi K (RIP), to Drum and Bass legend LTJ Bukem. His early Deeper House influences came from Ian Pooley’s “Followed” and Ajazz’s “Lab Funk” album. In this mix you’ll find a taster of this along with one of Trevors latest tracks, “Bukem 19” on label, MOISS Black. You can also check out more of his mixes on D3EP radios Urban Night Grooves, and watch out for more from his coming on Moiss soon. Track listing:
Col Lawton. UM Records, Vian Pelez, Soul Beach Records, BandS Concept, Batavia Records, Sugarman and Tim Kiri, Be Adult Music, Rishi K., Moe Turk, Haute Musique, Jarred Gallo, Large Music, Jude Brown, BiG AL and Kiano, Oh! Records Stockholm, ColorJaxx, Zuckre and Oh So Coy Recordings. Tracklist:
Buder Prince is founder of Deep Obsession Recordings, a DJ and producer from Johannesburg, SA. He began his career in 2006 and has released tracks on labels such as LW Recordings, But Nothing, Way up Music but mainly his own Deep Obsession Recordings. Track listing:
Comments (1)

Valeriy Mikhaylyuk

very nice mix ! 😀

Sep 4th
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store