DiscoverThe Last Temptation of John
The Last Temptation of John

The Last Temptation of John

Author: John Salom

Subscribed: 5Played: 33
Share

Description

Three immortals from Biblical times match wits against The Antichrist as The Book of Revelations comes to life in this fictional thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown-style novels.
10 Episodes
Reverse
Official Trailer for The Last Temptation of John Podcast. Be sure to check out the website at TemptationofJohn.com for more.
(Book I: Chapter 1-2) John receives an unwanted letter from a long-lost friend and then an even more unwelcome visitor comes calling - with evil intentions on his mind.
(Book I: Chapter 3-4) John has a shocking revelation about Pope Benedict involved in a grand conspiracy to assassinate a beloved world leader!
(Book I: Chapters 5-7) John has a vision about his friend Alan Zarus talking to a mystery woman who claims she knows who the Antichrist is.
(Book I: Chapters 8-12) John explodes in anger against a series of new revelations, finally admits to being the Apostle John, and explains why he was 'cursed' with immortality.
(Book I: Chapters 13-15) John has a vision of Miriam and The Book of Life, followed by a further revelation about Pope Benedict's conspiracy to kill Dr. Ma'bus.
(Book I: Chapters 16-18) It's all about Miriam in this episode as John endures THREE revelations that concern his long-time 'friend.'
(Book I: Chapters 19-20) John feels sorry for himself (again) as he continues to feel abandoned by Jesus.
(Book I: Chapter 21-23) John answers more questions from his listeners and admits that he was part of a conspiracy to discredit Mary Magdalene. Later he has a revelation about his own death...at the hands of Pope Benedict!
(Book I: Chapters 24-27) John finishes reading Book I of his trilogy by revealing the identity of The Antichrist!
Comments (2)

Michael Stoppa

will John recover his faith or not?

Oct 24th
Reply (1)
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store