DiscoverEmpowerHER[PEP TALK] Are you REALLY going to ROB her of your inspiration?
[PEP TALK] Are you REALLY going to ROB her of your inspiration?

[PEP TALK] Are you REALLY going to ROB her of your inspiration?

Update: 2021-05-24
Share

Description

Today’s episode is a FIREY pep talk reminding you why despite what life throws at you, you owe it to YOURSELF & to women out there who need to see someone in your EXACT situation… show up & do what THEY feel called to do. 

Can’t wait to hear what you think! 

As mentioned in this episode→ 

If you are a PODCASTER, and want to GROW your show, I wanted to keep you in the loop:  

I am hosting a TOTALLY free webinar all about how I grew this podcast to over 3 million downloads in less than 2 ½ years organically & also share some things I’ve learned along the way that might be helpful for you too! 

DATE: THURSDAY May 27th at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST 

To register click here: 

www.kaciafitzgerald.com/webinar  & you will get all the deets via email! 

& if you happen to see this episode after the webinar has already passed, the link above will turn into the replay as well :)  

For deets on how to join our next INTRO course taking you from Idea to Launch in 4 weeks check here: www.kaciafitzgerald.com/podcastcourse 

Connect with me on Instagram: 

Kacia→ @kacia.fitzgerald

For Daily inspo quotes --->  @shegoes.company 

&& hop on my TOTALLY free TEXT list called #TextsFromKac 

Where you can join to get PUMP UP texts from me and all the JUICY news and fun perks! 

Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

[PEP TALK] Are you REALLY going to ROB her of your inspiration?

[PEP TALK] Are you REALLY going to ROB her of your inspiration?

Kacia Fitzgerald