DiscoverChurch with Jesse Lee Peterson08/16/20 Marriage Trouble; Take Nothing Seriously (Church)
08/16/20 Marriage Trouble; Take Nothing Seriously (Church)

08/16/20 Marriage Trouble; Take Nothing Seriously (Church)

Update: 2020-08-16
Share

Description

Church with Jesse Lee Peterson, Sunday, August 16, 2020: Lots of first-timers, including many young black Americans forgiving their parents — some not. Some ladies talk about their relationships with their husbands and children’s fathers. You get what you deserve in life when you live wrong and do wrong. Accept it, but don’t freak out! Biblical Question: Is there one thing in life that you take seriously? New Biblical Question: Many are called, but few are chosen. What does that mean?

VIDEO: https://youtu.be/WHBXrCHH5Xc

BLOG POST: https://rebuildingtheman.com/08-16-20-marriage-trouble-take-nothing-seriously-church/

Join us for Church with Jesse Lee Peterson (an open forum #SundayService) Sunday 11am Pacific Time (live from BOND in Los Angeles). Call-in: 888-77-JESSE (which is 1-888-775-3773). http://rebuildingtheman.com/church

Call BOND for counseling (by phone or in-person), books, or more info about our programs 800-411-BOND (1-800-411-2663) M-F 9am-4pm PT (Los Angeles time) 11am-6pm CT / 12-7pm ET. Or call our office local number 323-782-1980.
Comments 
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

08/16/20 Marriage Trouble; Take Nothing Seriously (Church)

08/16/20 Marriage Trouble; Take Nothing Seriously (Church)

BOND: Rebuilding the Man