DiscoverChurch with Jesse Lee Peterson12/06/09 The Importance of Prayer (Sunday Service)
12/06/09 The Importance of Prayer (Sunday Service)

12/06/09 The Importance of Prayer (Sunday Service)

Update: 2020-08-19
Share

Description

BOND Sunday Service, December 6, 2009: Jesse opens Church mentioning the theme from the year: to Endure. We also talk with the men and women about prayer. The heart is wicked and deceptive. Jesse’s theme for the next year is: Trust truth. Jesse asks: Are you an honest man? We then read from the Bible passage in Matthew 6 in which Jesus shares the Lord's Prayer, in contrast with the hypocrites.

BLOG POST: https://rebuildingtheman.com/09-12-06-the-importance-of-prayer-sunday-service/

BLOG POST: https://youtu.be/XAgpu8-cO1g

SILENT PRAYER: http://silentprayer.video | AUDIO https://soundcloud.com/rebuildingtheman/silent-prayer

CHURCH at BOND Sunday 11am PT (1pm CT / 2pm ET) http://rebuildingtheman.com/church

Call BOND to donate, order books, schedule counseling, or join our mailing list. Local office in Los Angeles: 323-782-1980 (Mon-Fri 9-4 Pacific Time). Toll-free: 800-411-BOND (which is 1-800-411-2663) https://rebuildingtheman.com
Comments 
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

12/06/09 The Importance of Prayer (Sunday Service)

12/06/09 The Importance of Prayer (Sunday Service)

BOND: Rebuilding the Man