DiscoverEverything Home335: JESUS ROCKS LIVE - Connecting Current Events With The Truth Of God - Ep #1
335: JESUS ROCKS LIVE - Connecting Current Events With The Truth Of God - Ep #1

335: JESUS ROCKS LIVE - Connecting Current Events With The Truth Of God - Ep #1

Update: 2022-08-14
Share

Description

Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering - Episode 1 - Get Your God On

Strengthening Believers In The Truth We DON'T Know!

JOIN US LIVE Every Wednesday @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

WATCH & CHAT LIVE, PICK YOUR PLATFORM + PAST EPISODES

http://JesusRocksLive.com

1 Hour to Learn, Pray, Worship, Meet Like-Minded People, Ask Questions & Sharpen Your Armor to WIN the Spiritual Battle between Good & Evil!

The time is NOW to Unite, Pray & Put GOD First - The ONLY Strategy That Will Work!

What we've been doing isn't working & isn't enough. What's missing is a return to our faith & God. The order of how we move forward it simple:

PRAY - PLAN & TAKE ACTION!

Lucy DiGrazia, Worship Leader, Scripture Expert & Faith Advisor will Inspire, Motivate & Teach you the Tools to Get On the Battlefield to Save America & Yourselves!

Join Our "Save My Freedom" Movement

http://SaveMyFreedom.us

TEXT "ACTION" to 91776 & Let's Take Back America Together!

TAKE ACTION MENU: http://EverythingHomeAboutUs.com

For our Partners' Info, LISTEN LIVE, Episodes, Subscribe, Like-Follow-Join Our Community, Newsletter & #SaveMyFreedom Movement, Take Action Resources, Immune Boosting Supplements, Patriotic Businesses, Groups, Networking, Our Marketplace - Products, Services & Patriotic Gear To Buy + More!

WATCH OUR LIVE TV SHOW: Fridays @ 4p PT

https://brighteon.tv/

LISTEN TO OUR LIVE TALK RADIO SHOW: Mondays @ 12p PT 

http://EverythingHomeLive.com
Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

335: JESUS ROCKS LIVE - Connecting Current Events With The Truth Of God - Ep #1

335: JESUS ROCKS LIVE - Connecting Current Events With The Truth Of God - Ep #1

Michele Swinick