DiscoverEverything Home339: Jesus Rocks Live - Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering
339: Jesus Rocks Live - Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering

339: Jesus Rocks Live - Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering

Update: 2022-07-20
Share

Description

JOIN US Every Wednesday @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

We'll Be Streamling Live On All The Podcast Players & Social Media Platforms. Come JOIN US on CloutHub To Be In The Live Chat.

REGISTER & CHAT:  http://JesusRocksLive.com

The most AMAZING hour of your week - GUARANTEED

Worship, Prayer, Music, Fellowship & More!

Pleas invite your friends - Our Power Is Within Our Numbers

Time To Get Your God On

PRAY - PLAN & TAKE ACTION

TAKE ACTION MENU:  http://EverythingHomeAboutUs.com
Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

339: Jesus Rocks Live - Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering

339: Jesus Rocks Live - Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering

Michele Swinick