DiscoverSomebody You Love41. Somebody You Love is a Deaf sex worker (Katia Schwartz, Dahlia Daye)
41. Somebody You Love is a Deaf sex worker (Katia Schwartz, Dahlia Daye)

41. Somebody You Love is a Deaf sex worker (Katia Schwartz, Dahlia Daye)

Update: 2022-07-07
Share

Description

Welcome to season 3! To kick things off, Holly & Jenna are joined by Deaf full service sex worker and owner of Sydney's Sky Sirens, Katia Schwartz, her creative surrogate, Auslan qualified interpreter and sex worker Dahlia Day, and Auslan interpreter Amanda. This special episode is available in both audio and video formats, with the video including Auslan interpretation and captions, and the audio being accompanied by a transcript (see below). 

Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/Jv01cpNLzyA

Sky Sirens: https://www.skysirens.com.au/
Make It Rain: https://www.skysirens.com.au/makeitrain
Katia Schwartz: https://www.instagram.com/katiaschwartz
Dahlia Daye: https://www.instagram.com/dahliadaye

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/somebodyyoupod

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/somebodyyoupod

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/somebodyyoupod

Somebody You Love is sponsored by Assembly Four, empowering sex workers through technology: https://assemblyfour.com/

 

For more info on sex work in Australia, please check out the following organisations: 

ACT (SWOP ACT): https://meridianact.org.au/swop/

NSW (SWOP NSW): https://swop.org.au/

NT (SWOP NT): https://www.ntahc.org.au/swopnt

Qld (Respect Inc): https://respectqld.org.au/

SA (SIN): http://www.sin.org.au/sindex.html

Tas (Scarlet Alliance): https://scarletalliance.org.au/links/

Vic (Vixen Collective): https://www.vixencollective.org/vc

WA (SWEAR): http://sexworkerrightswa.org

WA (Magenta): http://magenta.org.au


Support the show
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

41. Somebody You Love is a Deaf sex worker (Katia Schwartz, Dahlia Daye)

41. Somebody You Love is a Deaf sex worker (Katia Schwartz, Dahlia Daye)

Jenna Love & Holly Harte