DiscoverThe ARK Crypto PodcastARK Crypto Podcast #065 - Everything You Might Have Missed Wrapup
ARK Crypto Podcast #065 - Everything You Might Have Missed Wrapup

ARK Crypto Podcast #065 - Everything You Might Have Missed Wrapup

Update: 2020-03-06
Share

Description

ARK.io Hires Eugene Panchenko as new Motion Designer: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/meet-eugene-arks-newest-motion-designer-5a9e747016cc)

ARK.io Hires Hanna Umanets as new UI/UX Designer: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/say-hello-to-hanna-our-newest-ui-ux-web-designer-6bee0995c64c)

ARK.io Hires Bernie Snell as new Back-End Developer: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/meet-bernie-our-newest-back-end-developer-ac85cbff3197)

ARK.io Hires Sebastijan Kuzner as New Back-End Developer: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/meet-sebastijan-our-newest-back-end-developer-f56d3ce9e5b3)

ARK is now available on Tokok Exchange: [See announcement here](https://twitter.com/ArkEcosystem/status/1227644356758265856?s=20)

ARK.io Hosts AMA with Atomic Wallet: [Read transcript here](https://answers.ark.dev/2019/guest-ama/atomic-wallet-february-2020)

Atomic Wallet in a Nutshell Video: [Watch it here](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6LZqiSfLTc)

nOS Successfully Launches Public Testnet: [Read more here](https://nos.chat/t/nos-launches-public-testnet/144)

ARK and BCdiploma Showcases ARK Technology at University of Lille's Technical Day: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-bcdiploma-showcasing-ark-technology-at-the-university-of-lilles-technical-day-854d90a537f4)

ARK.io Adventures: Cryptocurrency Tribe Meetup Santa Monica, CA: [Watch here](https://t.co/UXpurDgzpm?amp=1)

ARK.io Releases Desktop Wallet 2.8: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-desktop-wallet-v2-8-0-released-bringing-new-transaction-types-core-v2-6-compatibility-4097be06bf53)

ARK.io Releases Desktop Wallet 2.8.1: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-desktop-wallet-v2-8-1-released-9edb06c252b2)

ARK.io Releases Mobile Wallet v1.7.1: [Download here](https://twitter.com/ArkEcosystem/status/1230533139040292866?s=20)

ARK Core v2.6 Goes Live on ARK Public Network: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-core-v2-6-is-live-on-the-ark-public-network-multipayments-multisignatures-and-more-5ec8fa638a2b)

ARK Core v3 Codebase is Now Public: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-core-v3-codebase-is-now-public-63f26cfb5445)

Let's Explore the Infrastructure of ARK Core v3: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/lets-explore-ark-core-v3-part-1-infrastructure-5c8ba13c9c42)

Lynx ARK Collection Ramps Up ARK Metal Wallet Production: [See announcement here:](https://twitter.com/LynxCollection/status/1228354433731293184)

ARK Desktop Wallet Theme Contest Winners Announced: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-wallet-theme-contest-winners-announced-a8c536051182)

ARK.io Announces Development Bounty Program Bounty Recipients: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/ark-github-development-bounty-program-february-2020-1c6fc1c9c41)

New Members announced in ARK Advocate Program: [Read more here](https://blog.ark.io/new-members-announced-in-ark-advocate-program-750388369f8e)

Comments 
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

ARK Crypto Podcast #065 - Everything You Might Have Missed Wrapup

ARK Crypto Podcast #065 - Everything You Might Have Missed Wrapup

Justin Renken