DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiBuilding Relationship Capital for Business Growth w/ Guest - Sameer Somal
Building Relationship Capital for Business Growth w/ Guest - Sameer Somal

Building Relationship Capital for Business Growth w/ Guest - Sameer Somal

Update: 2017-11-18
Share

Description

#TNT 100: Success in life is a function of our interpersonal relationships - But how do we make relationship investments to create a network of trusted friends and colleagues, who will provide information, introductions, and partnerships, that will expand our personal and professional opportunities. Today's Guest serves as Co-Founder and Chief Financial Officer (CFO) at Blue Ocean Global Wealth and Blue Ocean Global Technology. 

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Soul Saturday 100th, 18 November 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CT | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Global Speaker & Co-Founder - SAMEER SOMAL, joining live from New-York.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale, The Jamison Group.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Building Relationship Capital for Business Growth w/ Guest - Sameer Somal

Building Relationship Capital for Business Growth w/ Guest - Sameer Somal

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji