DiscoverThe PASSEpisode 228-Big Mac
Episode 228-Big Mac

Episode 228-Big Mac

Update: 2019-01-18
Share

Description

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

The weekly shows are back. It feels good. I’m still getting my feet wet. I think there’s room to grow. I will be working harder on producing good content. Also, we have a new intro & outro. It’s shocking, but not shocking that the president makes the ass of the week for being...Number 45. These topics and many more on the show. Oh, & one more thing...BABY SHARK DOO DOO DA DOO DOO DOO!!! (Yeah, I stuck to not singing it directly) #Season3 #episode228 #NFL #Google #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:

Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Unlimited by Sxcrifice: https://soundcloud.com/sxcrifice/unlimited
Bagby (Digital Wellbeing): http://bagby.co

J Turnkey Solutions: https://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/


Podcasts:

Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash--jazz

Miss Blog God: https://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loud: https://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Music for Intro & Outro:

Tanya China: https://soundcloud.com/tanya-china/tracks

Sports:

Clemson beats Alabama: https://collegefootballplayoff.com/news/2019/1/7/2019-game-recap.aspx

NFL Playoff Picture: http://www.nfl.com/playoffs/playoff-picture

Eric Reed targeted: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/25731474/eric-reid-lawyers-dispute-nfls-union-claim-drug-testing-was-normal

Current NBA Standings: http://www.nba.com/standings#/

NCAA Basketball Rankings: http://www.espn.com/mens-college-basketball/rankings

7th grade Receives Scholarship: http://www.espn.com/college-football/story/_/id/25772197/7th-grade-quarterback-offered-scholarship-michigan-wolverines

Stuff:

Air Power Mat is coming: https://www.theverge.com/2019/1/12/18179801/apple-airpower-wireless-charging-mat-production-rumor

Google Ends Chromecast Audio: https://www.theverge.com/2019/1/11/18178751/google-chromecast-audio-discontinued-sale

Baby Shark reaches Billboards: https://www.engadget.com/2019/01/11/baby-shark-viral-billboard-top-40-song/

Apple has a phone coming with THREE cameras: https://www.engadget.com/2019/01/11/report-apple-plans-three-new-iphones-one-may-have-three-camera/

Rocket League Cross-Platform for ALL consoles: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.polygon.com/platform/amp/2019/1/14/18182370/rocket-league-crossplay-ps4-switch-xbox-one-pc

Ass of the Week:

Trump still has Dinner: https://www.independentmail.com/story/news/2019/01/13/clemson-football-president-trump-white-house/2558988002/

Trump gives kids fast food: https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.businessinsider.com/trump-clemson-fast-food-wendys-mcdonalds-burger-king-photos-pictures-2019-1

Bird Box Challenge: https://www.cnn.com/2019/01/12/us/utah-birdbox-challenge-crash/index.html
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Episode 228-Big Mac

Episode 228-Big Mac

Bryan O. Taylor