DiscoverThe PASSEpisode 233-All Star Weekend
Episode 233-All Star Weekend

Episode 233-All Star Weekend

Update: 2019-02-24
Share

Description

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

I didn’t realize that I would be talking about this much in one podcast, but a lot has happened. I know for a fact that basketball, football, baseball, & even HOCKEY got their pieces of attention in this show. I value it. Most of all, I ended up giving a very unique ass of the week. Tune in & you’ll see why. #episode233 #NBA #ZionWilliamson #DukeVsUNC #AAF #AllStarWeekend #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:
Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Unlimited by Sxcrifice: https://soundcloud.com/sxcrifice/unlimited

Bagby (Digital Wellbeing): http://bagby.co

J Turnkey Solutions: https://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/

Podcasts:
Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash--jazz

Miss Blog God: https://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loud: https://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Music for Intro & Outro:
Tanya China: https://soundcloud.com/tanya-china/tracks

Sports:
NHL Owner Invests: https://www.thescore.com/nfl/news/1719635

Kaepernick & Reid settle: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/26004715/colin-kaepernick-eric-reid-settle-grievance-case-nfl

Machado, Padres reach deal: http://www.espn.com/mlb/story/_/id/26031051/manny-machado-san-diego-padres-reach-deal

Zion injures knee: https://www.washingtonpost.com/sports/2019/02/21/duke-unc-zion-williamson-is-center-basketball-worlds-rotation/?utm_term=.385717df36e4
All-Star:
Celebrity Game: http://www.nba.com/allstar/2019/events/celebrity-game

Skills Challenge: http://www.nba.com/allstar/2019/events/skills-challenge

Three-Point Shootout: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/26013953/nets-joe-harris-shocks-warriors-stephen-curry-3-point-title

Dunk Contest: http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/26013649/hamidou-diallo-wins-dunk-contest-jayson-tatum-best-skills-challenge

Kraft charged with solicitation: http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/26055197/patriots-owner-robert-kraft-charged-solicitation-prostitution

Chelsea in a 2-year ban: http://www.espn.com/soccer/soccer-transfers/story/3781375/chelsea-given-two-window-transfer-ban-over-youth-player-breaches

Serie C team Crushed: http://www.espn.com/soccer/italian-serie-c1-a/story/3777621/serie-c-crisis-club-pro-piacenza-lose-20-0-with-only-seven-players

Stuff:
Nintendo president resigns: https://www.engadget.com/2019/02/21/nintendo-president-reggie-fils-aime-retiring/

Ninja has Toyline: https://www.engadget.com/2019/02/17/ninja-toy-line/

Galaxy Unpacked Video: https://youtu.be/ISjiJQGJ72o

Galaxy Fold: https://www.engadget.com/2019/02/21/the-problem-with-the-galaxy-fold/

Galaxy Watch: https://www.engadget.com/2019/02/20/samsung-galaxy-watch-active-hands-on-ready-for-the-gym/

Galaxy S10: https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2019/2/22/18236380/samsung-galaxy-s10-5g-verizon-network-phone-missing-launch-release-date

Crackdown 3: https://www.mercurynews.com/2019/02/21/review-crackdown-3-shows-that-sometimes-less-is-more/

Black Ops 4 ‘Grand Heist’: https://kotaku.com/black-ops-4s-grand-heist-update-is-excellent-except-for-1832799845
Ass of the Week:
Fornite Festival fails: https://kotaku.com/fortnite-festival-ends-in-predictable-shambles-1832689879

Jussie Smollett faces time: https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation/2019/02/23/jussie-smollett-alleged-hoax-security-cameras-police-osundairo-brothers-empire/2953688002/
Comments 
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Episode 233-All Star Weekend

Episode 233-All Star Weekend

bryan o. taylor