DiscoverThe PASSEpisode 240-Tiger Woods
Episode 240-Tiger Woods

Episode 240-Tiger Woods

Update: 2019-04-22
Share

Description

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

Tiger did it. He won the masters for the first time in 14 years. The foldable Galaxy phone isn’t up to par. Why would you plagirize an article when there’s endless information. Also, Russell Wilson got his money. These stories and many more on another episode of thePASS. #NBAPlayoffs #Beyonce #RussellWilson #NHLStanleyCup #SamsungFold #GalaxyFold #networking #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:
Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Unlimited by Sxcrifice: https://soundcloud.com/sxcrifice/unlimited

Bagby (Digital Wellbeing): http://bagby.co

J Turnkey Solutions: https://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/

Podcasts:
Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash--jazz

Miss Blog God: https://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loud: https://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Music for Intro & Outro:
Tanya China: https://soundcloud.com/tanya-china/tracks

Sports:
NHL Playoffs (2:32): https://www.nhl.com/stanley-cup-playoffs

NBA Playoffs (5:20): https://www.nba.com/playoffs#/

UEFA Champions League (10:04): http://www.espn.com/soccer/uefa-champions-league/775/blog/post/3828894/uefa-champions-league-final-four-why-barca-liverpool-spurs-and-ajax-will-or-wont-win-it-all-this-season

Tiger wins the Masters (12:31): http://www.espn.com/golf/story/_/id/26524165/back-tiger-wins-first-masters-2005

Russell Wilson gets paid (15:50): https://www.nytimes.com/2019/04/16/sports/russell-wilson-seahawks.html

AAF files for bankruptcy (49:04): https://www.onlinegambling.com/news/2019/04/aaf-files-for-bankruptcy-claiming-48-3m-in-liabilities/

Stuff:
Panthers schedule (21:03): https://kotaku.com/nfl-teams-2019-schedule-is-just-a-bunch-of-video-games-1834128871

Trebek takes a health break (30:44): https://www.cnn.com/2019/04/17/entertainment/jeopardy-alex-trebek/index.html

Galaxy Fold Phones not working (32:09): https://www.buzzfeednews.com/article/nicolenguyen/samsung-galaxy-fold-screen-failure

iPhone Dark Mode (38:30): https://www.indy100.com/article/iphone-dark-mode-ios-update-release-settings-8871896

Google Chrome Reading Mode (38:58): https://www.theverge.com/2019/4/18/18484679/google-chrome-reader-mode-experimental-canary-beta

Nipsey Hussle in NBA Live 19 (43:08): https://www.sohh.com/nipsey-hussle-is-an-actual-playable-character-in-nba-live-19/

Burnout Paradise shut down (45:18): https://www.engadget.com/2019/04/18/burnout-paradise-server-shutdown/

BBM shut down (47:02): https://www.theverge.com/2019/4/18/18485582/blackberry-messenger-shutting-down-date

Ass of the Week:
Smash Ultimate Stage creation (56:28): https://kotaku.com/smash-bros-update-goes-live-penis-stages-immediately-1834131861

Former IGN editor apologizes(1:00:24): https://www.nintendoenthusiast.com/2019/04/20/ign-editor-plagiarism-apology/?sfns=mo
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Promo for Episode 264

Promo for Episode 264

2019-10-1900:00:30

Episode 260-Confession

Episode 260-Confession

2019-09-2200:06:49

Episode 258-Antonio Brown

Episode 258-Antonio Brown

2019-09-0900:56:43

Episode 257-Luck & Ninja

Episode 257-Luck & Ninja

2019-09-0300:49:25

Episode 256-AT Jones

Episode 256-AT Jones

2019-08-1801:38:00

Episode 255-LEAKS!!!!!

Episode 255-LEAKS!!!!!

2019-08-0601:10:40

Episode 254-Free For All

Episode 254-Free For All

2019-07-2901:16:49

Episode 253-It's Time

Episode 253-It's Time

2019-07-2200:18:35

Episode 252-I'm Gone

Episode 252-I'm Gone

2019-07-1501:23:03

Episode 251-Bye Bye Kawhi

Episode 251-Bye Bye Kawhi

2019-07-0800:10:26

Episode 250-NBA Free Agency

Episode 250-NBA Free Agency

2019-07-0101:11:25

Episode 249-Zion & Big 3

Episode 249-Zion & Big 3

2019-06-2401:18:28

Episode 248-Raptors & E3

Episode 248-Raptors & E3

2019-06-1501:05:32

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

2019-06-0801:16:16

Episode 246-VA Beach

Episode 246-VA Beach

2019-06-0201:05:47

Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Episode 240-Tiger Woods

Episode 240-Tiger Woods

Bryan O. Taylor