DiscoverThe PASSEpisode 245-Juwan Howard Comes Home
Episode 245-Juwan Howard Comes Home

Episode 245-Juwan Howard Comes Home

Update: 2019-05-26
Share

Description

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

I almost lost the audio file. Luckily, I am a techie, so you will be getting this recording one way or another. I am really proud (as you can see in the title) that another black coach is getting an opportunity in college hoops. As long as recruiting goes...I’ll talk about this as well as the All-NBA, Defensive, All-Rookie, & Drakes’ sideline simpness on another episode of thePASS. #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #AssOfTheWeek #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:
Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Unlimited by Sxcrifice: https://soundcloud.com/sxcrifice/unlimited

Bagby (Digital Wellbeing): http://bagby.co

J Turnkey Solutions: https://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/

Podcasts:
Random Observations with Ash: https://anchor.fm/random-observations/

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash--jazz

Miss Blog God: https://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loud: https://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Music for Intro & Outro:
Tanya China: https://soundcloud.com/tanya-china/tracks

YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5yHLITWIIo

Sports:
NBA Playoffs: https://www.nba.com/playoffs#/

All NBA-Teams: https://www.nba.com/2018-19-all-nba-teams-official-release

All-NBA Rookie Teams: https://www.nba.com/2018-19-all-rookie-teams-official-release

All-NBA Defensive Teams: https://www.nba.com/2018-19-all-defensive-teams-official-release

Magic Johnson shares betrayal: https://www.cbssports.com/nba/news/magic-johnson-explains-why-he-left-lakers-says-he-was-betrayed-by-rob-pelinka/

Juwan Howard coach @ Michigan: https://www.nytimes.com/2019/05/22/sports/-juwan-howard-michigan.html

Kompany to leave Man City: http://www.espn.com/soccer/soccer-transfers/story/3857348/kompany-to-leave-man-city-join-anderlecht

Stuff:

Pandora has a Desktop App: https://www.engadget.com/2019/05/21/pandora-desktop-app-mac/

The underbelly of eSports: The underbelly of eSports

New CoD is “Modern Warfare”: https://kotaku.com/the-next-call-of-duty-is-called-modern-warfare-yep-re-1835007019

Sonic Movie pushed back to 2020: https://kotaku.com/sonic-the-hedgehog-movie-delayed-to-2020-to-fix-sonics-1835007489

Daigo’s Hitbox: Daigo's Hitbox

Ass of the Week:
Drake gets the last laugh: https://www.jsonline.com/story/sports/nba/bucks/2019/05/24/drake-changes-profile-picture-instagram-mallory-edens/1217139001/
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Episode 260-Confession

Episode 260-Confession

2019-09-2200:06:49

Episode 258-Antonio Brown

Episode 258-Antonio Brown

2019-09-0900:56:43

Episode 257-Luck & Ninja

Episode 257-Luck & Ninja

2019-09-0300:49:25

Episode 256-AT Jones

Episode 256-AT Jones

2019-08-1801:38:00

Episode 255-LEAKS!!!!!

Episode 255-LEAKS!!!!!

2019-08-0601:10:40

Episode 254-Free For All

Episode 254-Free For All

2019-07-2901:16:49

Episode 253-It's Time

Episode 253-It's Time

2019-07-2200:18:35

Episode 252-I'm Gone

Episode 252-I'm Gone

2019-07-1501:23:03

Episode 251-Bye Bye Kawhi

Episode 251-Bye Bye Kawhi

2019-07-0800:10:26

Episode 250-NBA Free Agency

Episode 250-NBA Free Agency

2019-07-0101:11:25

Episode 249-Zion & Big 3

Episode 249-Zion & Big 3

2019-06-2401:18:28

Episode 248-Raptors & E3

Episode 248-Raptors & E3

2019-06-1501:05:32

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

2019-06-0801:16:16

Episode 246-VA Beach

Episode 246-VA Beach

2019-06-0201:05:47

Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Episode 245-Juwan Howard Comes Home

Episode 245-Juwan Howard Comes Home

Bryan O. Taylor