DiscoverThe PASSEpisode 247-Dub Dub 2019
Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

Update: 2019-06-08
Share

Description

Blue Yeti Microphone: http://www.bluemic.com/products/yeti/

Spreaker (where my podcasts are stored): http://spreaker.com

Podcast Page: http://passpodcast.com

Subscribe to iTunes: http://getpodcast.reviews/id/1129939263

Could the Warriors actually show that they bleed? What’s more interesting is that the WWDC gave everyone dark mode. Also, what happens when you sell exclusive t-shirts for $15 in Japan? These stories and many more on thePass. #Kaws #MilwaukeeBrewers #NBAFinals #KawhiLeonard #KevinDurant #podcast #talker #PASSPodcast #PodcastAboutSportsNStuff #thePASS #Sports #Music #Artists #AssOfTheWeek #Gaming #Technology #Spreaker #rva804 #branding #blueMicrophone #richmond804 #podcastLife #blymibt #plymibt #podsInColor #professionalRecordingEngineer #AirpodsEscape

Promos:
Suicide Hotline: https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

Domestic Violence contact: https://www.thehotline.org/

Intrepid Genius: https://www.intrepidgenius.com/

Peachie Clean RVA: https://www.facebook.com/peachiecleanrva/

iFinancial by Tierra: https://www.facebook.com/iFinancialbyTierra/

Airtight: https://grittycityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/airtight-ear-tite

Unlimited by Sxcrifice: https://soundcloud.com/sxcrifice/unlimited

Bagby (Digital Wellbeing): http://bagby.co

J Turnkey Solutions: https://www.facebook.com/jturnkeysolutions/

Podcasts:

Soul Gab with Ash & Jazz: https://anchor.fm/soul-gab-with-ash--jazz

Miss Blog God: https://anchor.fm/MissBlogGod/

Single in the City: https://www.podchaser.com/podcasts/single-in-the-city-572764

Thinking out Loud: https://soundcloud.com/user-920199678/tracks

Melanin Uncorked Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/melaninuncorkedpodcast/tracks

Music for Intro & Outro:
Tanya China: https://soundcloud.com/tanya-china/tracks

Sports:
NBA Playoffs: https://www.nba.com/playoffs#/

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019: https://www.fifa.com/womensworldcup/matches/

Brewer’s Perez Pitches: https://deadspin.com/brewers-utility-man-hernan-perez-pitches-delightful-yo-1835258850

Stuff:

Five things from WWDC: https://www.macworld.com/article/3400901/the-five-wwdc-announcements-that-will-have-the-greatest-impact.html

Cuphead in Tesla Cars: https://www.engadget.com/2019/06/02/cuphead-in-tesla-cars/

Podcast Industry could reach $1 billion: https://www.theverge.com/2019/6/3/18650526/podcast-iab-advertising-industry-revenue

GameStop cuts costs: https://www.engadget.com/2019/06/04/gamestop-sees-plunge-in-console-sales/

Sega Genesis Mini: https://news.theinventory.com/the-sega-genesis-mini-is-up-for-preorder-1833691226?ks=streamshare

Spotify Stations: https://www.geek.com/tech/experimental-spotify-stations-app-launches-in-us-1790433/

Obama’s sign deal w/ Spotify: https://variety.com/2019/digital/news/barack-michelle-obama-spotify-podcast-1203234767/

Ass of the Week:
Kaws T-Shirts: https://kotaku.com/chaos-breaks-out-at-uniqlo-in-china-over-kaws-t-shirts-1835262791
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

Episode 247-Dub Dub 2019

Bryan O. Taylor