DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiFinding Your Happiness with Guest - Vernon Brown
Finding Your Happiness with Guest - Vernon Brown

Finding Your Happiness with Guest - Vernon Brown

Update: 2017-10-27
Share

Description

#TNT 095: What if you could slow down on all the chaos happening around you and focus on what matters the most - your HAPPINESS? Life truly begins when you make happiness non-negotiable. Before the age of 10 - Today's guest experienced varying degrees of death, overdose and abuse in his childhood environment. He was an awkward kid, overweight and just out of place, causing people to look down on him. Now he helps people discover their happiness.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 27 October 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Happiness Coach, Speaker & CEO of What's Your Happi - VERNON BROWN, joining live from the US.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale, The Jamison Group and The BRAG Club.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Finding Your Happiness with Guest - Vernon Brown

Finding Your Happiness with Guest - Vernon Brown

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji