Friday, March 19, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

Update: 2021-03-19
Share

Description

''Good Cop, Black Cop''... In his new memoir, former Fostoria Police Sergeant Clayton Moore recounts his complicated experience as that city's first African-American officer and how it relates to the larger discussion of racial justice and policing (at 12:51 ) --- ''The Shingle Weaver's Picnic''... debut author PC Smith explains why she decided to write her first novel at the sprite young age of 84 (at 22:22 ) --- More tasty and simple recipes that your family is sure to love from Kyra's Kitchen! (at 41:54 )
Comments 
In Channel
Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

2022-06-2751:16

Friday, June 24, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

2022-06-2451:24

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

2022-06-2151:10

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

2022-06-2056:30

Friday, June 10, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

2022-06-1001:03:38

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

2022-06-0955:28

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

2022-06-0756:33

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

2022-06-0652:51

Friday, June 3, 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022

2022-06-0354:26

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

2022-06-0256:25

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

2022-05-3144:35

Friday, May 27, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

2022-05-2744:00

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

2022-05-2653:11

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

2022-05-2455:01

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

2022-05-2354:14

loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Friday, March 19, 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021

1330 WFIN and 95.5FM - Findlay, OH