Friday, May 15, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Update: 2020-05-151
Share

Description

As the novel coronavirus impacts lives around the world, ABC News is separating out the noise by bringing you COVID-19: What You Need To Know. Hosts Aaron Katersky & Amy Robach provide the news of the day along with our correspondents covering the story. ABC News Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton answers your questions.

"COVID-19: What You Need to Know" is a production of ABC Audio, makers of the daily ABC News podcast "Start Here," the chart-topping series "The Dropout," and more: http://www.abcaudio.com/podcasts
Comments 
In Channel
Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

2020-07-0335:28

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

2020-07-0235:42

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

2020-06-3036:33

Monday, June 29, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

2020-06-2936:07

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

2020-06-2636:37

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

2020-06-2336:13

Monday, June 22, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

2020-06-2235:43

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

2020-06-1936:33

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

2020-06-1637:14

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

2020-06-1536:09

Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

2020-06-1236:43

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

2020-06-0936:06

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

2020-06-0836:18

loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Friday, May 15, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

ABC News