DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiHaving The Power to Excel w/ Guest - Azuka Zuke Obi
Having The Power to Excel w/ Guest - Azuka Zuke Obi

Having The Power to Excel w/ Guest - Azuka Zuke Obi

Update: 2017-11-10
Share

Description

#TNT 096: Imagine that you had the power to be the best that you can be? Today's guest inspires & encourages others to excel. He is a Motivational Doctor & also the Author of self development books - 'The Power to Excel', 'The 9 Power Principles for Change', The 8 Success Secrets for Teens & Young Adults, The Winner’s Mindset, The Positive Change & I Can Do It.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 10 November 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Author & Motivational Speaker - AZUKA ZUKE OBI, joining live from New Jersey, USA as we explore what it takes to excel.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale and The Naked Tribe.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Having The Power to Excel w/ Guest - Azuka Zuke Obi

Having The Power to Excel w/ Guest - Azuka Zuke Obi

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji