DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiHow To Become Unstoppable in The Face of Adversity w/ Guest - Joey Ortiz
How To Become Unstoppable in The Face of Adversity w/ Guest - Joey Ortiz

How To Become Unstoppable in The Face of Adversity w/ Guest - Joey Ortiz

Update: 2018-01-10
Share

Description

#TNT 101: What if you could take control of your life and persevere even when it seems like YOU are out of choices. Today's Guest, was a recipient of frequent physical abuse by his father, which turned him to drinking at the young age of 8 and drug use at the age of 12 to relieve his pain. His challenging childhood led him down a dangerous path, and a future ghastly hit and run accident that killed his football career.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 10 January 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Motivational Speaker & Author of the book "Unstoppable" - JOEY ORTIZ, joining live from the USA as he teaches us the power of a conscious mind to take control of our lives.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale, The BRAG Club.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

How To Become Unstoppable in The Face of Adversity w/ Guest - Joey Ortiz

How To Become Unstoppable in The Face of Adversity w/ Guest - Joey Ortiz

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji