DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiHow To Soar Higher in Your Business w/ Guest - Dr Tylisha Johnson
How To Soar Higher in Your Business w/ Guest - Dr Tylisha Johnson

How To Soar Higher in Your Business w/ Guest - Dr Tylisha Johnson

Update: 2019-06-05
Share

Description

#TNT 114: Entrepreneurship is not an easy journey. And as the first half of the year quickly rolls by, many small business owners are constantly looking to develop winning methods, and plans that will ensure they meet their goals, grow the business and achieve success.

Today's Guest is a Business Strategist and CEO.of Transcending Horizons Enterprises, a company that develops and delivers customized winning strategies that ensure businesses soar higher and transcends their horizons

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 5 June 2019 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Business Strategist, Dr. Tylisha Johnson joining us live from Florida, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

How To Soar Higher in Your Business w/ Guest - Dr Tylisha Johnson

How To Soar Higher in Your Business w/ Guest - Dr Tylisha Johnson

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji