DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiInspiring The World Through Music w/ Guest - Tony Chen
Inspiring The World Through Music w/ Guest - Tony Chen

Inspiring The World Through Music w/ Guest - Tony Chen

Update: 2017-11-11
Share

Description

#TNT 097: Ever thought of what music therapy could do for you? Today's guest is a renowned award winning musician on a mission to bring peace to the world through his inspiring music. He offers fans a unique listening experience - blending New Age, Contemporary Instrumental, Chinese/Asian, Pop, and Classical genres. His success in the entertainment industry has enabled him to become an official Grammy Member as well as an Official Contender for the Oscars with voice over works ranging from commercial narration to animation.


Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Soul Saturday, 11 November 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Multiple Award Winning Music Composer & Mandarin Voice-Over Actor - TONY CHEN, joining live from California.


Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.


Today's Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale and The Naked Tribe.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Inspiring The World Through Music w/ Guest - Tony Chen

Inspiring The World Through Music w/ Guest - Tony Chen

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji