DiscoverEmpowerHERIs comparison costing you TOO much?
Is comparison costing you TOO much?

Is comparison costing you TOO much?

Update: 2021-05-26
Share

Description

In today’s episode we are going to chat about the COST of comparison, because I truly believe that when we understand some of the negative impact, we are so much more likely to be motivated to actually DO something to re-frame it. So today let’s chat about that & some tips to navigate it! Can’t wait to hear what you think! 

As mentioned in this episode→ 

If you are currently a PODCASTER, and want to GROW your show, I wanted to keep you in the loop:  

I am hosting a TOTALLY free webinar all about how I grew this podcast to over 3 million downloads in less than 2 ½ years organically & also share some things I’ve learned along the way that might be helpful for you too! 

DATE: THURSDAY May 27th at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST 

To register click here: 

www.kaciafitzgerald.com/webinar  & you will get all the deets via email! 

& if you happen to see this episode after the webinar has already passed, the link above will turn into the replay as well :)  

For deets on how to join our next INTRO course taking you from Idea to Launch in 4 weeks check here: www.kaciafitzgerald.com/podcastcourse 

Connect with me on Instagram: 

Kacia→ @kacia.fitzgerald

For Daily inspo quotes --->  @shegoes.company 

&& hop on my TOTALLY free TEXT list called #TextsFromKac 

Where you can join to get PUMP UP texts from me and all the JUICY news and fun perks! 

Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Is comparison costing you TOO much?

Is comparison costing you TOO much?

Kacia Fitzgerald