DiscoverMystic Moon CafeMiss Aida, Author Psychic Spellcaster Rootworker Witch
Miss Aida, Author Psychic Spellcaster Rootworker Witch

Miss Aida, Author Psychic Spellcaster Rootworker Witch

Update: 2020-09-10
Share

Description

Join us as we speak to Miss Aida; Author - Psychic - Spellcaster - Rootworker - Witch, about her books, spellcraft and witchery!
We will go 'Live' right here on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MysticMoonCafe
7PM Pacific, 9PM Central, 10PM Eastern
Author and teacher, Miss Aida was born into a Cuban family who practiced Santeria, Palo, and Brujeria. The practice of magic has always been a part of her life. Miss Aida is a natural born medium and a Hoodoo practitioner, in addition to having received many initiations in Santeria and Palo. She is a registered nurse and a proud United Air Force veteran. Miss Aida holds a Master’s of Science degree in Health Services Administration. A renowned authority on Hoodoo, she is available for workshops, seminars, media presentations, as well as private psychic readings.
Find her at: https://www.missaida.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MissAidaPsychic/
The video recording will go on our YouTube channel and our website shortly after the 'Live' broadcast..
Links for listening and/or watching the recording:
https://www.youtube.com/c/MysticMoonCafe
https://www.mysticmooncafe.com/
Mystic Moon Café hosts bring a variety of guests to talk about paranormal phenomenon, cryptozoology, ghost hunting, favorite authors on many topics - fiction, conspiracy theory, and fact, featured music artists, and more!
MysticMoonCafe@gmail.com
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Miss Aida, Author Psychic Spellcaster Rootworker Witch

Miss Aida, Author Psychic Spellcaster Rootworker Witch

Mystic Moon Radio Network