DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiNavigating Success Beyond The Limelight w/ Guest - Tywanna Smith
Navigating Success Beyond The Limelight w/ Guest - Tywanna Smith

Navigating Success Beyond The Limelight w/ Guest - Tywanna Smith

Update: 2018-01-24
Share

Description

#TNT 102: Why do so many professional athletes struggle to lead productive, successful lives when they retire? Why do they invest in their talent but not their life, forgetting that being in the limelight has an expiration date? Today's Guest gives advice to sports players regarding their finances, branding, and business. Her experience as a professional basketball player, business owner, and financial advisor, allows her to give comprehensive advice and perspective to help them plan their careers and their future.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 24 January 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Former Basket-Ball Player, Sports Manager & Author of the book "Surviving The Lights" - TYWANNA SMITH, joining live from the USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The NAKED Tribe & The BRAG Club.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Navigating Success Beyond The Limelight w/ Guest - Tywanna Smith

Navigating Success Beyond The Limelight w/ Guest - Tywanna Smith

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji