DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiOvercoming The Enemy Inside w/ Guest - Brandi Benson
Overcoming The Enemy Inside w/ Guest - Brandi Benson

Overcoming The Enemy Inside w/ Guest - Brandi Benson

Update: 2018-11-24
Share

Description

#TNT 111: How do you overcome, when your faith, hope, and strength gets tested in the most unexpected way? Today's Guest had only recently come into her new life as a soldier in the U.S. Army when she was sent to wartime Iraq, just months after basic training. She forms a mental picture of the threats she might face, composed of M16s, hand grenades, and land mines. Her first encounter with a dangerous threat did not appear in the form of men with machine guns, but on a medical scan that reads a rare type of Cancer, "Ewing's Sarcoma".

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Soul Saturday, 24 November 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Cancer Survivor & Author of "The Enemy Inside Me" - Brandi Benson joining live from Georgia, USA as we discuss what how to overcome the enemy inside us.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Overcoming The Enemy Inside w/ Guest - Brandi Benson

Overcoming The Enemy Inside w/ Guest - Brandi Benson

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji