DiscoverStar Wars 7x7: The Daily Star Wars PodcastPodathon 2022 Tomorrow! (What to Watch Now) | Episode 2,996
Podathon 2022 Tomorrow! (What to Watch Now) | Episode 2,996

Podathon 2022 Tomorrow! (What to Watch Now) | Episode 2,996

Update: 2022-09-16
Share

Description

We usually do a "What to Watch Now' episode on Saturdays, but we're doing it today to flag an amazing live event happening tomorrow! You can catch it from the comfort of your favorite device: PODATHON 2022, benefiting Make-A-Wish. Punch it!

Get Podathon updates here! https://twitter.com/ThePodAThon

Donate to Make-A-Wish here! https://secure2.wish.org/site/TR?px=7218171&fr_id=3997&pg=personal#.YyPoYCHMLPg

Watch live starting Saturday 9/17 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqblC20z3pE

~*~*~*~*~*~

Be sure to subscribe/follow the show on your favorite podcast app!

If you have an extra minute, a rating or review on Apple or Spotify would be super helpful, too. :-)

Like YouTube? Subscribe here: https://youtube.com/sw7x7?sub_confirmation=1

Wanna leave me a tip? Thank you in advance! https://venmo.com/sw7x7

Join the SW7x7 community: https://Patreon.com/sw7x7

~*~*~*~*~*~

Follow the Show:

Twitter: http://twitter.com/sw7x7podcast

TikTok: https://tiktok.com/@sw7x7

Instagram: https://instagram.com/sw7x7

Facebook: https://facebook.com/sw7x7

Star Wars 7x7. It’s destiny unleashed! #sw7x7

Comments 
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Podathon 2022 Tomorrow! (What to Watch Now) | Episode 2,996

Podathon 2022 Tomorrow! (What to Watch Now) | Episode 2,996

Star Wars 7x7