DiscoverThe Sound Podcast with Ira HabermanQuarantine Comes Alive - Preview - Special Edition
Quarantine Comes Alive - Preview - Special Edition

Quarantine Comes Alive - Preview - Special Edition

Update: 2020-05-28
Share

Description

Song List:


1. 00:56 : Circles Around the Sun - Rogue Lemon (https://www.circlesaroundthesun.com/)


Interview: 09:39-26:11


2. 26:36 : Dopapod - Numbers Need Humans (https://www.dopapod.com/)


3. 31:34 : Electric Beethoven - The Ninth (https://www.reedmathis.com/)


4. 36:27 : Ghost of Paul Revere - Little Bird  (Live From Ghostland) (https://www.ghostofpaulrevere.com/


5. 39:24 : Here Come the Mummies - All Over Now (https://herecomethemummies.com/)


6. 44:13 : Holly Bowling - Throwing Stones (https://www.hollybowling.com/


7. 58:46 : Infamous Stringdusters - Wake The Dead (http://www.thestringdusters.com/)


8. 1:05:24 : Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers - Evening Coffee (https://joehertler.com/)


9. 1:10:06 : Leslie Mendelson - All Come Together (https://www.lesliemendelson.com/)


10. 1:14:36 : Marco Benevento - Oh Baby Can't You See (https://marcobenevento.com/)


11. 1:23:11 : Mike Dillon - Tiki Birdwhistle (http://www.mikedillonvibes.com/)


12. 1:26:50 : Robert Walter's 20th Congress - Dark Star (https://robertwalter.com/)


13. 1:35:45 : Spaga - Wild Bill (https://www.spagaband.com/)


14. 1:39:08 : The New Mastersounds - 4 Walls (http://www.newmastersounds.com/)


15. 1:42:23 : Turkuaz - Coast to Coast (http://www.turkuazband.com/)


 

Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Quarantine Comes Alive - Preview - Special Edition

Quarantine Comes Alive - Preview - Special Edition

The Sound Podcast