DiscoverRadio Crystal BlueRadio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 10/31/19
Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 10/31/19

Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 10/31/19

Update: 2019-10-30
Share

Description

HOW TO LISTEN: 


RSS feed: http://radiocblue.podomatic.com/rss2.xml


Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue


Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue


Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue


Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss


Apple Music (iTunes): https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494


Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue


Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff


Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385


Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue


Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T


RadioPublic: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN


Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i


Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/RCBnew103119


mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2019/10/rcbnew103119.mp3


NEW: Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue


Ask Siri to: “Play Radio Crystal Blue”




This show, #469, was published: 10/31/2019.




Trae Sheehan "Homesick" - Arizona CD wwwww.traesheehan.com @TSheehanmusic 


Gann Brewer "Never Went Back Home" - Absolution CD www.gannbrewer.com  


The Rails "Waiting On Something" - Cancel The Sun CD www.therailsofficial.com @TheRailsLondon


Dudley Taft "I Can't Live Without You" - Simple Life CD www.dudleytaft.com @DudleyTaft


Sayed Sabrina "Home Is In Your Head" - Thou Art That CD www.sayedsabrina.com @SayedSabrina  


Altered Five Blues Band "Ten Thousand Watts" - (t/t) Ten Thousand Watts CD www.alteredfive.com @A5BluesBand


Moonshine Society "Come On Home" - Sweet Thing CD www.moonshinesociety.com @themoonshinesoc 


Joe Holt "Don't (Turn The TV On)" - A Bigger Fire CD www.joeholtmusic.com @thunderholt 


Suzie Brown "C'mon Rain" - Under The Surface CD www.suziebrownsongs.com @suziebrownsongs 


Kevin So "Going Down Swinging" - S.O.U.L. (Speaking Of Universal Language) CD www.kevinso.com @TweetKevinSo 


*******




Closing music: DJ Flowerdove "Wind Chill" 


www.facebook.com/djflowerdove 


Twitter: @flowerdove2168




Running time: 69 minutos




Host: Dan Herman


Production/Post-Production: Dan Herman & DJ Flowerdove


Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.


All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. 


More info: http://www.creativecommons.org




EMAIL: dan@radiocrystalblue.net


PHONE: 215-995-2234 


Facebook: Dan Herman & Radio Crystal Blue


Twitter: @radiocblue



---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/message
Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue/support
Comments 
loading
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 10/31/19

Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 10/31/19

Dan Herman