DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiRebirthing Our Purpose, Pleasure and Passion w/ Guest - LaTonia Taylor
Rebirthing Our Purpose, Pleasure and Passion w/ Guest - LaTonia Taylor

Rebirthing Our Purpose, Pleasure and Passion w/ Guest - LaTonia Taylor

Update: 2018-12-19
Share

Description

#TNT 113: As a new year approaches, many people want to make internal shifts and re-adjustments in their lives or business so they can manifest measurable results that align with their purpose, vision, goals or desires.


Today's Guest runs an organization that specializes in helping people heal their heart and transform the relationship they have with love, sex, and money into Purpose, Pleasure, and Passion.


Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 19 December 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Coach, Author & CEO of Rebirth International, LaTonia Taylor joining us live from Washington DC, USA.


Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.


Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Rebirthing Our Purpose, Pleasure and Passion w/ Guest - LaTonia Taylor

Rebirthing Our Purpose, Pleasure and Passion w/ Guest - LaTonia Taylor

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji