DiscoverMystic Moon CafeSpooky Story Extravaganza
Spooky Story Extravaganza

Spooky Story Extravaganza

Update: 2020-10-29
Share

Description

So, for our Mystic Moon Cafe show Wednesday, October 28th , we are going to had a SCAAAAARY Story night.
We had great stories brought to us by fans from as far away as the South of England! So sit back, turn the lights down, and prepare to be entertained!

Please contact Mystic Moon Cafe, if you have spooky/scary stories to share on our next Spooky Story Night!
You can send an email to:
mysticmooncafe@gmail.com
We go 'Live' right here on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MysticMoonCafe
most Wednesday evenings - 7:00 PM Pacific, 9:00 PM Central, 10:00 PM Eastern. We will also work with you if the time difference gets in the way.

Our website:
https://www.mysticmooncafe.com/

Mystic Moon Café hosts bring a variety of guests to talk about paranormal phenomenon, cryptozoology, ghost hunting, favorite authors on many topics - fiction, conspiracy theory, and fact, featured music artists, and more!
MysticMoonCafe@gmail.com
#Paranormal #Ghosts #Cryptids #UFOs #SupernaturalPhenomenon #Creepy #ScaryStories
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

Spooky Story Extravaganza

Spooky Story Extravaganza

Mystic Moon Radio Network