DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiStepping Into Your Shine Roundtable Talk w/ Guests - Clara Rufai & LSC Speakers
Stepping Into Your Shine Roundtable Talk w/ Guests - Clara Rufai & LSC Speakers

Stepping Into Your Shine Roundtable Talk w/ Guests - Clara Rufai & LSC Speakers

Update: 2018-10-03
Share

Description

#TNT 108: What does it take to SHINE? There are so many people who are extremely talented, but do not know how to leverage the massive opportunities their talent presents them. They are constantly dimming their own lights and have no clue how to EXPRESS the best elements of their brilliance at work, business or their personal lives. Today's Guests are Thought Leaders and Speakers at the Leap and SHINE Virtual Summit 2018.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 3 October 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PDT | 4pm CDT | 5pm EDT | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Clara Rufai, Corey Hicks, Vaneese Johnson and Uchenna Ilo.

Feel free to Join the Conversation using #TheNakedTalk or Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Stepping Into Your Shine Roundtable Talk w/ Guests - Clara Rufai & LSC Speakers

Stepping Into Your Shine Roundtable Talk w/ Guests - Clara Rufai & LSC Speakers

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji