DiscoverInspired LivingThe Actor: Exploring Human Drama with Don Miguel Ruiz
The Actor: Exploring Human Drama with Don Miguel Ruiz

The Actor: Exploring Human Drama with Don Miguel Ruiz

Update: 2021-01-28
Share

Description

The Actor: Exploring Human Drama with Don Miguel Ruiz

Aired Wednesday, January 27, 2021, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST



Join ‘ILR’ Host Marc Lainhart this “Wisdom Wednesday” LIVE with a very special guest to the show, Mr. DON MIGUEL RUIZ to discuss his new book, ‘THE ACTOR.’ With The Actor, Don Miguel Ruiz invites us to act with conscience and gives us the tools to modify our behavior using our talents and making authenticity our way of life. READY TO GO “PROSPECTING!”

TIME ZONES:
⏰ 10 am PT (Hawaii)
⏰ 12 pm PT (Seattle)
⏰ 1 pm MT (Colorado)
⏰ 2 pm CT (Chicago)
⏰ 3 pm ET (Boston)
⏰ 8 pm (London)
⏰ 9 pm (Rome)

OMTIMES MEDIA & MAGAZINE GLOBAL INTERNET SHOW – INSPIRED LIVING RADIO!
https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio
OMTIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

POST A QUESTION ON THE ‘ILR’ FACEBOOK PAGE
Follow us over on Instagram and Twitter at: @INSPIRED4US

ABOUT:

The Actor explores human drama, as well as the role each of us plays in it, and will give readers the opportunity to see the world as a theater in which we are all actors. Throughout the pages readers will learn to see life as a great representation and will begin to understand the role one plays in it. Through this process, the reader will discover that we generally just recite a script learned from childhood. Yet it is a role that from now on we can change to our liking and even improvise. We will probably decide to modify our actions accordingly and more options will open up before us than we could have ever imagined. Don Miguel Ruiz points out that “all human beings are artists, and as artists we create a masterpiece that is the story of our life. In our story, we are the main character, the one who interprets and controls every movement and expectation. If you don’t like the story of your life, as you are the author, you can change it. And that is exactly the challenge; to take control of our creation.”

ABOUT THE AUTHORS:

DON MIGUEL RUIZ is a renowned spiritual teacher and international bestselling author of the “Toltec Wisdom” Series, which has sold more than 12 million copies and has been published in 46 languages worldwide including “The Four Agreements” (which spent over ten years on The New York Times bestseller list),” “The Mastery of Love,” “The Voice of Knowledge,” “The Four Agreements Companion Book,” “The Circle of Fire,” and “The Fifth Agreement.” He has dedicated his life to sharing the wisdom of the ancient Toltec through his books. He currently lives in Nevada.

For more information visit: https://www.miguelruiz.com/



BARBARA EMRYS was born in France to an American diplomat. She grew up in Europe, Africa and the West Indies. She met Don Miguel Ruiz twenty-five years ago and began her apprenticeship on shamanic training. She is currently a teacher of the ancient Toltec arts, as well as one of the closest collaborators of the mythical Mexican shaman, with whom she has co-authored several books.

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#DonMiguelRuiz #TheActor #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart
Comments 
00:00
00:00
x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

Sleep Timer

Off

End of Episode

5 Minutes

10 Minutes

15 Minutes

30 Minutes

45 Minutes

60 Minutes

120 Minutes

The Actor: Exploring Human Drama with Don Miguel Ruiz

The Actor: Exploring Human Drama with Don Miguel Ruiz

iOM Radio Network - OMTimes