DiscoverTHE NAKED TALK with Alex OkorojiThe Importance of Having Healthy Connections w/ Guest - SharRon Jamison
The Importance of Having Healthy Connections w/ Guest - SharRon Jamison

The Importance of Having Healthy Connections w/ Guest - SharRon Jamison

Update: 2018-12-07
Share

Description

#TNT 112: The quality of people we surround ourselves with determine how far we SOAR or sink. As the year ends, it is very important to take an inventory of our associations and review the quality of our relationships so we can enhance the role we let people play in our lives. 

Today's Guest is a Life Strategist who teaches principles of love and self-empowerment and as the founder of The Jamison Group - a leadership training and development company, she specializes in personal transformation and relational healing.

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 7 December 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Life Strategist, International Speaker & Award-Winning Author, SharRon Jamison joining live from Georgia, USA.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.
Comments 
loading
In Channel
loading
Download from Google Play
Download from App Store
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Importance of Having Healthy Connections w/ Guest - SharRon Jamison

The Importance of Having Healthy Connections w/ Guest - SharRon Jamison

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji