DiscoverThe Lancashire Hotpots PotcastThe Lancashire Hotpots December 2018 Potcast
The Lancashire Hotpots December 2018 Potcast

The Lancashire Hotpots December 2018 Potcast

Update: 2018-12-26
Share

Description

In this very late night edition of the Hotpots Potcast the Hotpots examine their highlights of 2018 and discuss their hopes for 2019.  Plus lots of other insights including how they construct their setlists!

Thanks to everyone for 2018, we'll see you all in 2019 

Sat 2nd March - The Citadel, St Helens
Sat 9th March - O2 Academy, Birmingham
Sat 16th March - The Welly, Hull
Sat 23rd March - The Venue, Derby
Sat 30th March - Live Rooms, Chester
Sat 6th April - Portland Arms, Cambridge
Sat 13th April - The Sugarmill, Stoke
Sat 11th May – Square Chapel Arts, Halifax
Sat 25th May – Clitheroe Grand
Sat 8th June – Oldham Coliseum
Sat 15th June – Blackpool Grand
Sat 29th June – Salford Lowry
Sat 13th July – Lancaster Grand

Comments 
loading
00:00
00:00
1.0x

0.5x

0.8x

1.0x

1.25x

1.5x

2.0x

3.0x

The Lancashire Hotpots December 2018 Potcast

The Lancashire Hotpots December 2018 Potcast